We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent room, quite, and superbly helpful staff”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #12 of 23 Hotels in Fort Smith
Reviewed 5 October 2016

I stayed here Oct 3 2016, one night, and found the property, clean, quite, and the staff on duty helpful above and beyond the call of duty...these ladies were great. Super good wifi too. Highly recommend this Quality Inn!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with no one above you if possible, and avoid ice machine locations
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charles R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are also glad to hear that the staff went above and beyond as they are trained to do. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (180)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 180 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2016

We spent the night here as we were travelling across country. This hotel was very nice, hotel employees were friendly and helpful, breakfast just so because of limited items but for most part .. we were happy with our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lovetodance4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2016

We were happy to have you. We encourage the staff to be friendly and helpful and are glad to hear that you found them so. However, we were disappointed to find out breakfast was not up to par. We wondered if you meant that the choices were limited(scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, pastries, waffles, yogurt, bread, etc.)or if what should have been there was not(i.e. out of gravy, eggs). We hope that on your next visit we can do better. Feel free to leave suggestions for breakfast if there were items you would like to see on the menu for next time. Thank you again for your stay and for your input.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Booked this room at the last minute based on reviews. This location had comfy beds, friendly staff and a hot breakfast. The front desk got us in a downstairs room even with a late booking. It has a heated pool and fitness facility. It was clean and was just what we were looking for in a hotel. I would definitely stay again.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank europeantraveler384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

We are so happy you had a great stay and that you will stay with us in the future. As you know, availability can be tricky. However, we like to accommodate everyone and have no problem offering your preferred room location when available. We are glad that it was available for you. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Believe that the staff was amazing considering that there was over 12 boys all over the age of 16 staying at this facility. The rooms were clean loved the bathrooms and the countertops were spotless. This is what you hope for when having to stay with large groups of people. The lobby was a little warm for July. The breakfast was very average but nice when you are traveling with a group.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Krista R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Thank you for your stay at Quality Inn in Fort Smith. We appreciate you taking time out for us and taking the survey it helps us know what our customers are looking for. We want everyone to have a memorable stay with us. Please call us to schedule your next event.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
185
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

We had a misadventure with our reservation at another hotel. When we asked for an available room for 2 adults and 3 young teens, Tina went out of her way to accommodate us. Including getting roll away beds and bedding. Tina was a lot of fun to work with as we checked in. She even gave us high fives and hugs! Debbie assisted us with bedding also. The room was nice, clean and cool.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2016

We were glad to have you in our house!! We love all or guest and we go out of our way to give our guest a memorable stay! Its exciting to hear when we've made a guest happy! Thank you for taking the time out to do our survey. It helps us know when were doing a good job and the areas out guest want us to improve in. We would love to have you back next time your in Fort Smith Arkansas!


Thank you
General Manager
Amanda Grant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Smith hotels
1.2 km away
Best Western Aspen Hotel
Best Western Aspen Hotel
#5 of 23 in Fort Smith
172 reviews
2.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Fort Smith
Candlewood Suites Fort Smith
#4 of 23 in Fort Smith
184 reviews
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fort Smith City Center
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Fort Smith
Hampton Inn Fort Smith
#3 of 23 in Fort Smith
618 reviews
5.7 km away
Courtyard Fort Smith Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2120 Burnham Rd, Fort Smith, AR 72903-3258 (Formerly AmericInn Fort Smith)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Fort Smith
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Fort Smith
Price Range: $90 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn Fort Smith is conveniently located just a few miles from downtown. We are close to many attractions such as the Kay Rodgers Park, Fort Smith Convention Center, Ben Geren Regional Park, University of Arkansas-Fort Smith, Fort Smith Regional Airport, Central Mall and several restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Guests of our hotel enjoy a complimentary hot Quality Inn Breakfast, free wireless high-speed Internet and a free shuttle service to and from the Fort Smith Regional Airport. Our guestrooms are spacious, quiet and come with numerous amenities ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Fort Smith

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing