We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$69
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$85
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
82
69
16
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
69
16
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksausagewafflesjacuzzi roomvery nice experienceovernight staybeds were comfortablebiscuitscross country tripenjoyed my stayworking orderbreakfast buffethome away from homesmith areaparking lotstaff was very friendlystayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016

We spent the night here as we were travelling across country. This hotel was very nice, hotel employees were friendly and helpful, breakfast just so because of limited items but for most part .. we were happy with our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lovetodance4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2016

We were happy to have you. We encourage the staff to be friendly and helpful and are glad to hear that you found them so. However, we were disappointed to find out breakfast was not up to par. We wondered if you meant that the choices were limited(scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, pastries, waffles, yogurt, bread, etc.)or if what should have been there was not(i.e. out of gravy, eggs). We hope that on your next visit we can do better. Feel free to leave suggestions for breakfast if there were items you would like to see on the menu for next time. Thank you again for your stay and for your input.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Booked this room at the last minute based on reviews. This location had comfy beds, friendly staff and a hot breakfast. The front desk got us in a downstairs room even with a late booking. It has a heated pool and fitness facility. It was clean and was just what we were looking for in a hotel. I would definitely stay again.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank europeantraveler384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

We are so happy you had a great stay and that you will stay with us in the future. As you know, availability can be tricky. However, we like to accommodate everyone and have no problem offering your preferred room location when available. We are glad that it was available for you. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Believe that the staff was amazing considering that there was over 12 boys all over the age of 16 staying at this facility. The rooms were clean loved the bathrooms and the countertops were spotless. This is what you hope for when having to stay with large groups of people. The lobby was a little warm for July. The breakfast was very average but nice when you are traveling with a group.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Krista R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Thank you for your stay at Quality Inn in Fort Smith. We appreciate you taking time out for us and taking the survey it helps us know what our customers are looking for. We want everyone to have a memorable stay with us. Please call us to schedule your next event.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

With the help of Debbie and Tina at check in we had a smooth stay for two days and nights. The whole staff from housekeeping, breakfast server, and the front desk were very helpful. Easy coming and goings with exits by room to take dog outside.

Room Tip: room on front lower west side was quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ovapeters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

It was our pleasure to be available in your time of need. It was convenient that we were not experiencing the same outage. We hope that your stay was such that you will think of us in the future for a brief "getaway" without the pressure of not having electricity. We do have the indoor pool...Come and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

The hotel was "okayish" the breakfast area was small, had to wait inline to get the eggs, biscuits, sausage, and gravy. But on the other hand they had an amazing breakfast. The stuff was some what helpful, the young man at the front desk (Anthony was his name maybe) was extremely helpful, he was able to check us in at 12:30, when check in was at 3, helped us up the stairs with out luggage since they didn't have an elevator. Even point us to a restaurant, went above and beyond his dutys to accommodate us, whenever we got back from eating the young had gone home and there was a lady by the name of Tina, we stood around for 5 minutes while she talked to a young lady (whom we found out was her daughter) and after that my wife went down there to get a bottle water and it took her 15 mins becuase the lady was to busy flirting with a customer, she was ever unpleasant. And there isn't a 3rd shift person, because I went down there twices to get a bottle of Gatorade and no one was to be found (left the money of the coner) and checkin out was a mess, the lady Kacy must have been hungover or something because she was out of it, took 10 minutes or more just to check out. Maybe on other night when the have stuff was like the young name that checked us in then it would have been a more then enjoyable stay

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank royalclub100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

We apologize for the limited space in the breakfast area, but we are glad that you found it worth the wait. Sometimes everyone seems to come to breakfast at the same time, but we try our best to make certain there is something left by the time to you get to it. We must apologize on behalf of the staff. There is no reason you should have had to look for someone to help you. There is someone there 24 hours per day/ 7 days per week. You should not have been put on hold for an employees personal business. Friends and family are not allowed to visit and thereby disrupt an employee's duties. THIS will be brought up and policies will be reviewed by those involved. We hope this does not discourage you from future stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews