We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Little getaway”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #12 of 23 Hotels in Fort Smith
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

We have stayed here before and hubby and I wanted to just drive and getaway for the night so decided to give it a try again. from check in to leaving everything was perfect. The guy that checked us in i think he said his name was josh was very helpful in upgrading us to a jacuzzi room because of our elite diamond status. We really enjoyed the bed it was probably one of the most comfortably beds ever. We came home to look into buying one. Thank you for the perfect time!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dodgesrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

It was our pleasure to take care of you. We are glad you chose us for your stay and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (180)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 180 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Check-in is quick and easy. The rooms are really very clean. Always a strong wifi signal. Great service and variety at breakfast buffet. Pet friendly. Has packaged things like snacks and drinks for sale at front. Helpful night attendants too! This is our go-to place to stay in the Fort!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you for choosing us. We like to make all our guests feel "at home" in our place. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Stayed in this hotel during a cross-country trip. Called ahead to make the reservation and when I arrived, the front desk staff knew who I was. We had a large trailer we were hauling and they allowed us to park in an area right outside our room so we could keep an eye on it. Hotel is very secure. Must use room key for access unless entering from the main lobby. Complimentary lemonade offered. Rooms were extremely clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank atinnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

We thank you for choosing us. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

The hotel was very nice and clean . The staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. My only problem was paying a $50 deposit since I was paying cash. Other then that it was a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

It is our policy to ask for a security deposit when anyone pays cash. This is to cover any potential damage or property loss. When paying with a credit card, this is not required as there is a method by which we may recover. It is unfortunate, but this policy had to be implemented as we have found, cash paying customers are most often responsible for loss and/or damage. This is not personal and we apologize for the inconvenience. But as the saying goes: "one bad apple spoils the bunch." We thank your for choosing us and as long as there are no problems with the room at checkout, the deposits are always returned.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Clean room, good price, but best of all is their consistent amazing customer service. Among the things they have helped with include fixing a reservation when I had gotten the date wrong, serving breakfast earlier than their start time so we could make it to our event on time, and allowing us to stay in our room late - even past late check out - for my son's respiratory therapy. I've stayed here multiple times and have been wow'ed over and over again. A special thanks on this trip to Tracy, Amanda, and Jade. Thanks for the outstanding service!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsBWQ, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

We always welcome your presence. We look forward to your next visit and love to hear that we go above and beyond to keep you coming back. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Smith hotels
1.2 km away
Best Western Aspen Hotel
Best Western Aspen Hotel
#5 of 23 in Fort Smith
172 reviews
2.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Fort Smith
Candlewood Suites Fort Smith
#4 of 23 in Fort Smith
184 reviews
5.8 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fort Smith City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Fort Smith
Hampton Inn Fort Smith
#3 of 23 in Fort Smith
618 reviews
5.7 km away
Courtyard Fort Smith Downtown
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2120 Burnham Rd, Fort Smith, AR 72903-3258 (Formerly AmericInn Fort Smith)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Fort Smith
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Fort Smith
Price Range: $90 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn Fort Smith is conveniently located just a few miles from downtown. We are close to many attractions such as the Kay Rodgers Park, Fort Smith Convention Center, Ben Geren Regional Park, University of Arkansas-Fort Smith, Fort Smith Regional Airport, Central Mall and several restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Guests of our hotel enjoy a complimentary hot Quality Inn Breakfast, free wireless high-speed Internet and a free shuttle service to and from the Fort Smith Regional Airport. Our guestrooms are spacious, quiet and come with numerous amenities ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Fort Smith

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing