We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience!!”
Review of Park Lane Tavern

Park Lane Tavern
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$20
Cuisines: Brew Pub
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

So I had the “Beyond” burger and this plant based dish wash amazingly prepared! My wife had the vegetarian pizza with gluten free crust and it too was amazing!

Even though we are in COVID, this restaurant still rocks “beyond” the rest!! I love the food, service and environment!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 783trentons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (412)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 412 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

Fredericksburg needed this! Awesome variety on menu but not so much that you’re overwhelmed. From Schnitzel to fresh clean salads, they have it all. Staff is super safe with masks and constant cleaning, spaced dining and no bar seating. Love the food and service here. Will be back again for sure.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank B H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021 via mobile

Great selection of food and drinks. Well prepared and great service. Excellent atmosphere. Very cool pub vibe. Rare to find Boddington’s on draught which they have here.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Chowin_n_Carousin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

We were looking for something to brunch on for 1/1/21 and came here… We were fortunate to get here as soon as they opened (as they do get busy) so we got a seat without waiting. Our hostess and server were excellent, friendly and accommodating, while offering great service.

They have a decent brunch menu which is loaded with all the typical stuff as well as their unique creations!

I love how this place is decorated, it’s very authentic to the “British Pub” style. They execute their menu quite nicely too.

The items we got were GREAT! Burger was cooked perfectly. RedNeck Benedict as awesome! Mimosas were really good.

Definitely would recommend a trip here for lunch, brunch or dinner!

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank je1058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2020 via mobile

Coming here for lunch is part of our Christmas Eve tradition and despite COVID protocols we still had a great time with awesome food and drinks! Always a great atmosphere and our waitress (I won't name to protect her privacy) well she was awesome- so friendly and made sure we were taking care of! Thank you for spending your Christmas Eve making ours great and memorable! Lastly, the food is always awesome- the fish and chips will not disappoint- make sure you are hungry!!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank JDTraveled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Park Lane Tavern also viewed

 
Fredericksburg, VA
 

Been to Park Lane Tavern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.