We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Clarion Inn(Fredericksburg)
US$72
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Fredericksburg)
US$53
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Affordable Suites of America(Fredericksburg)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (773)
Filter reviews
773 results
Traveller rating
367
224
110
50
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
224
110
50
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desknice hotelroom was cleanroad noiseshort driveconvention centershopping and restaurantscookieshot tubcentral parkwould stay here againstaff was friendlygreat place to staycomplimentary breakfastindoor poolhgilobby
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 773 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Always a great stay ! Staff is great , Wonderful location ! Everyone was happy . We will be back.....! Lobby is a great place to relax and enjoy coffee and cookie ! Details make the difference ! Bed and Breakfast is a good deal as well ~

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kathy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eamon E, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fredericksburg, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Kathy;

Thank you for your review, I was glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

This Hilton is a great location ,right off the highway, but I couldn't believe the lack of cleanliness, I'm usually dedicated to staying at Hilton's and have good luck, but this one really needs some attention

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Carey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eamon E, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fredericksburg, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Hello Carey!

I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, and I'd like to apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. If you'd be so kind to contact me at 540-548-6167 or by emailing michael.eldridge@hilton.com I'd love to talk to you personally about this as we consider cleanliness one of, if not the, most important factors for a Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Got screwed by Hillton, still waiting to get my money back. made a reservation , checked in paid , got to room and someone's in the room. no other rooms available in Motel, so we had to leave.the refund she gave me was for the occupant not for me.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank rentfor2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eamon E, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fredericksburg, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Hello Rentfor2;

There seems to be some confusion regarding your stay. Please contact me at 540-548-6167 or michael.eldridge@hilton.com so I might discuss this issue with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We had a great stay at this hotel. It seemed to be a little expensive for what we got and the breakfast service was expensive. The room was very clean but we did have an issue with one of the beds being in bad condition. This did not impact the stay too much as it was still usable.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 806karlys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eamon E, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fredericksburg, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Hello Karlys;

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Our breakfast does cost, but we do believe in the higher quality product that allows us to offer. I hope that you’ll join us again so that we might turn this good stay into a great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Very comfortable bed and loved the pillows! The bedspread was a little shabby. But really have no complaints, would stay here again. Pool was small. Enjoyed the workout room. Stated had a bar, but it is not a bar for hanging around to have a drink.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank VirginiaChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eamon E, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fredericksburg, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Hello Chris! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, though I was sorry to read that you didn't think much of the bedspread. That's something we'll improve for your next stay, I promise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews