We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”
Review of Jazz Bistro

Jazz Bistro
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 of 235 Restaurants in Fairbanks
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$28
Description: Fine Cuban Restaurant and Jazz Venue serving authentic Cuban and Latino Cuisine, rated #1 top hottest Jazz Club in Alaska by Nightclub & Bar, serving delicious Spanish Wines from Spain, Argentina, and Chile.
Restaurant details
Description: Fine Cuban Restaurant and Jazz Venue serving authentic Cuban and Latino Cuisine, rated #1 top hottest Jazz Club in Alaska by Nightclub & Bar, serving delicious Spanish Wines from Spain, Argentina, and Chile.
Reviewed 12 December 2020

Wow, I’ve been meaning to try this place and I wish I had sooner! Fantastic food, great atmosphere. What a ray of Cuban sunshine in our frozen wasteland!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Zipzap2623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (534)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 535 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2020

we had such a pleasant dinner experience!! the owner sat and spoke with us for almost our entire meal. he was so kind and his food is outstanding. if you are in the area - GO!!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank crfahrnbauer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2020 via mobile

I saw the reviews here on trip advisor and I’m happy I followed their tips!

Rico is an amazing host! He talked to me as a long time friend, gave me the best advices and a lot of hope to see the Auroras!

I tried the pernil and the organic guava juice
Oh Gosh! Can’t explain how tasty is their food!!!!

I loved it! You have to try!!!

Date of visit: October 2020
2  Thank coolmammaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2020 via mobile

Great delicious food and excellent service.
Place was so clean and nice.
It saved us while looking for good dinner at late night.
I highly recommended, and definitely will go back again.

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank 646olaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2020

The food and service is always on point. They offer a unique service that I have seen no where else and their live music is top of the line musicianship. Definitely recommend.

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank foodie546321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jazz Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Jazz Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.