We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$174
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murray Hotel(Silver City)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Silver City)
US$147
US$106
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bear Mountain Lodge(Silver City)
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Hotel(Silver City)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pinos Altos Cabins(Silver City)
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
17
35
20
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
35
20
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfree wifihome basethe main dragmicrowave and refrigeratorin townper nightnew mexicogila cliff dwellingsbobbytrailerchaintvsdeskdowntown
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2017

We had a night as part of our West Coast road trip 2017, we had an amazing drive from Albuquerque to Silver City and stayed at this motel. Great price and the room was spotless, looked like it had been decorated recently. flat screen HD TV with many HD channels, fridge, microwave, what more could you want. staff were super friendly. Quite a few breakfast options and to be opened next year will be Denny's. Oh and the best wifi we have had so far on our trip

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mazzer72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

Enjoying our second short stay in as many weeks at the Copper Manor in Silver City. Very reasonable room rates, rooms are large, well furnished and have a fridge and microwave. Showers have the best shower heads for the room price that we have ever, EVER found. My tall partner doesn't come close to bumping his head while showering. Sinks are deep enough to easily fill liter water bottles.

Desk staff is friendly and helpful, free wi-fi is pretty fast, ample parking. This has been our respite place between backpacking trips and it has worked out great for us. Very quiet for being on the main drag.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

The hotel was very busy when I stopped. There was a pro bicycle race in town for several events. Several of the participants and team equipment trailers were present.
I got checked in quickly and assigned a room The room was clean and quiet. I assume the cycling racers aren't late night party types. Free Wi-Fi worked well. No continental breakfast was provided. There is a restaurant right across the street..

There is likely fancier hotels, but rate this one very good based on price.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Larry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

We always stay at the Copper Manor.. The staff is so friendly and very accommodating. We have seen such great changed in the last two years. They have updated the WIFI, tvs, microwaves, and mini refrigerators. You definitely can't go wrong staying here. And the Denny's is coming soon. The Copper Manor is a great value and close to everything. check it out!!!

Room Tip: Great for Parents coming to see your WNMU Students.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

The staff is super friendly, clean rooms, coin laundry, free wifi, refrigerator, microwave, tv, continental breakfast, good location. If you're hiking the Continental Divide Trail this is the place to stay.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank Daniel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews