We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Silver City)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$106
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murray Hotel(Silver City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Copper Manor Motel(Silver City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bear Mountain Lodge(Silver City)
Book now, pay at stay
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Hotel(Silver City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pinos Altos Cabins(Silver City)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
7
19
19
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
19
19
8
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016

We spent two nights here so we could drive out to the Gila Cliff dwellings. I have never met a more friendly and helpful family that runs the hotel. They were incredibly nice and recommended great places to eat, other sites to see, etc. The hotel was immaculately kept and clean. Would totally recommend anyone stop in and see "Sam" and his family.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sparky221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

I chose to stay here on my current travel nurse assignment. Sam and Sonya(the owners) were awesome. Very accommodating to my needs. When I checked in, the room was very clean. Everything worked great! They have laundry facilities on site with the hottest dryers I've ever used. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed!!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laverys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

For a motel of this level, mostly what I want is cleanliness and for everything in the room to work. We got that. No cleanliness issues, the wi-fi worked great, the fridge & microwave worked fine, and the air conditioning worked great (it was really hot outside).
We stayed on a June weekend expecting lots of guests there, but it was really dead, so it was nice and quiet. I think your experience at this motel just depends a lot on how busy they are, etc. For us, this stay was perfectly fine.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank jayp5052016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

We stayed at this hotel for the Tour de Gila bike race. Front desk people were very friendly but that was it. Beds were hard and were only made once in a 5 day stay. We had to chase down the maid to get shampoo and towels as the room was not cleaned, only the trash emptied.Also the wi fi was a disaster. But the hotel was convenient and a good time was had.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Connie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed two nights over the weekend. The hotel is located as you head out of town, just past the Walmart.

The breakfast was spartan but good. They have cereals, coffee, and a waffle maker.

However, the wifi was spotty and slow, often failing.

Also, the mattresses are rather firm. If you can't take a hard mattress, bring an egg-crate pad to sleep on. Your back will love you for it.

Bottom line, it's quite a bit cheaper than the other chains. It gives you beds, bathroom, TV, microwave and fridge without all the spit and polish. Our wall had an off-colored paint patch on the wall, but didn't detract from the experience.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews