We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell(Page)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
US$149
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$190
US$170
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$269
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Rock Motel(Page)(Great Value!)
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (983)
Filter reviews
983 results
Traveller rating
381
446
114
27
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
381
446
114
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshorseshoe bendantelope canyonfront deskindoor poolwafflessonic drivelake powellbreakfast roomvisiting the areanewer hotelfree breakfastnice breakfastguest laundryshort drivegreat place to staywould stay here againpage az
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 983 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017

We enjoyed the comfort of the overnight stay. The breakfast was very good and the service of the staff were great. Bedroom and living area both large. We've stayed at this hotel several times. This time I booked a king suite and we were so pleased with the separate bedroom arrangement.Would gladly stay the next time I'm in Page!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Barista B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortsuitespageaz, webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind comments about our hotel and our staff. I’m glad we could satisfy you, I hope you will be able to stay with us again soon. Thanks again for your pleasant feedback.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

After traveling over a week, this was the only chain lodging we stayed in, the most expensive and most disappointed. Being a choice member, we try to get in a "Choice" lodging if we can. We could not believe they have so few tables for the breakfast. 4 if I remember. Enough said.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GrandPenguins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortsuitespageaz, webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments and for staying with us. I’m sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. We’re always working to make the guest experience better than ever before.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

A nice friendly hotel that may be recommended se for staying in Page if you plan travel from there to the Antelope Canyon, the Glenn Canyon, the Monument Valley and other interesting places in the area. The rooms are clean; the hotel provides self-service laundry; there is a nice small pool and gym and a parking around of the facility. Only one thing, in my opinion, should be improve: a dining room is relatively small for the hotel size; and sometimes in the morning you may wait for finding a free table.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank and1137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortsuitespageaz, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize if we let you down in any ways. We want you to have the best possible experience here, and we’re working toward complete satisfaction of all guests.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

We decided to stay here during our visit to Horseshoe Bend, Antelope Canyon and Lake Powell and it was a right decision. Room was clean, beds were comfortable and complimentary breakfast had everything we needed to start our day right. All locations I mentioned above were on a short drive.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KiranR1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortsuitespageaz, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed staying at this location. Everybody was really friendly and helpful. The place was clean. Dan was very kind and professional to us. That's a perfect location if you wanna see Horseshoe, Grand Canyon and Antelope Canyon as well. We'll be back for sure!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dică R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortsuitespageaz, webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in location,Hotel Staff,accommodation. I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay that you’re sure to like again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews