We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Old Creek Lodge
Nearby Hotels
US$277
US$249
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Gatlinburg(Gatlinburg)
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gatlinburg Inn(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buckhorn Inn(Gatlinburg)
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Gatlinburg Downtown(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$259
US$238
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bent Creek Golf Village(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$529
US$309
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (866)
Filter reviews
866 results
Traveller rating
492
257
76
24
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
492
257
76
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfairfield inngas fireplaceroom was cleantile showerhardwood floorsthe main dragober gatlinburg tramwithin walking distanceprivate balconycovered parkingrushing watergreat place to stayfree breakfastdefinitely stay here againrooms are largebiscuits and gravythe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 866 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Service is great. Rooms are large and cozy with the cabin feel. Walking distance to town but away from the noise of the city. Breakfast was good and they had plenty of choices. Balcony over the to be is a cherry on top. We will not be looking for another hotel. This will be our permanent from now on.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kristi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

I Mischel thought was that we absolutely loved the hotel the location and the room our first night was great however our second night we were on the fourth floor in a spa sweet unfortunately the fourth or spa sweet is located next to mechanical Room lots of noise coming from the mechanical room all night long had a portal nights sleep with no remedy other than will check into it

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M9036PYjamesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

Staff was very friendly and efficient. Breakfast was good.They offered a variety of food . Room was clean and comfortable. Nice to have a fireplace in the room. The view was great from the balcony. Right at the edge of Gatlinburg.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Janice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

Every one is so friendly and professional. Breakfast selection has a large variety. You can find something to eat that you like. Great view of the creek. Very clean rooms. Very short walk to great places to eat. Enjoyed the in room tub.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank larrymB7500GZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

We recently stayed 4 days at this hotel with a lodge feel. The staff was very friendly and smiling. Breakfast and coffee in the morning was great. The room was always clean and full of towels. They even made my daughter excited to enter the room when we returned because housekeeping was always creative with the blankies and stuffed animals. The hotel is close walking distance to everything and there is covered parking, which helps with snow and rain. We tried this hotel after staying at the sister hotel in the area, we were ready for a change and we are glad we did. It was quiet at night which is why we made a change from our previous hotel. Worked out great for our family. We always enjoy Gatlinburg area and the friendliness of everyone that lives and works there.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank hvann_627512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews