We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Creek Lodge(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet Inn(Gatlinburg)
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brookside Resort(Gatlinburg)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belle Aire Motel(Gatlinburg)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$483
US$449
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,805)
Filter reviews
1,805 results
Traveller rating
193
238
395
441
538
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
238
395
441
538
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,805 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall pretty good trip. The hotel itself is in fair condition but is starting to show its age. For the price per night and it’s location it’s nice enough

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Datsun40146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Datsun40146,

Thank you so much for staying at the Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway Hotel. It is great to hear of how you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are all proud to have been such an important part of your Fathers Day Celebrations. We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Or overall stay was pleasant for the most part. The staff was friendly, however we ran into a couple of issues. We were told towels would be out by the indoor pool, however we had to ask for towels every time we wanted to swim. Another issue we had was with breakfast. It ran till 10am each morning, but on a couple of occasions they ran out of food before 10. Other than those couple of things we had a nice stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JaredCunningham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

JaredCunningham,

Thank you for sharing this experience with us. I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our breakfast services
and our staff was unable to accommodate you a towels. Your comments and suggestions will help us to recognize our strengths and improve upon our weaknesses. We hope you will return to be more impressed during your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

This was an ok room , I booked it on Booking and when I arrived I was told they had been over booked but needed to check and see if they had a room. The room had some sort of smell and was just outside the pool . They didn’t enforce the pool times and there was screaming at 1 am. The door was hard to shut and there were receptacles that didn’t work for the lamps.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Saftymn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Saftymn,

Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your
recent stay at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly
and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping
and maintenance staff. We hope you'll be truly impressed during your next guest experience at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews