We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast meal”

Flapjack's Pancake Cabin
Get food delivered
Ranked #23 of 160 Restaurants in Gatlinburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Come in and pull up a chair, we've been waiting for you. At Flapjack's, we serve made-from-scratch breakfasts including pancakes and waffles (gluten free available), biscuits and gravy, omelets, country ham, chicken and waffles, and more. And don't forget to try our Sticky Bun Pancakes! Gather your family and friends and join us in our big ole cabins for a heart warming, comfortable atmosphere while you dine around our river rock fireplaces. Visit our website for menu and locations. Find us in East Tennessee in Sevierville, Kodak, Pigeon Forge, and Gatlinburg. We even have one in the Myrtle Beach area in Garden City Beach, SC! Flapjack's Pancake Cabin - Traditions Made From Scratch
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Service was great. Jamie was excellent. Don't live far from Gatlinburg and will be back to eat here again.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 153careys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,515)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 1,515 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2021

Had an excellent breakfast. Our server, Jamie, was extremely friendly and polite. Great service and excellent food.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank markjamie1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Fast friendly.. my daughter loved the server. She was super nice and interactive with my daughter. Plus made sure we was well took care of. (Jamie)

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Z2696SPjustinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

Food and service was great. Will our waiter was always coming back to make sure everything was good and make sure we didn’t need anything else. Food was prepared and served quickly. We will return!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Brianne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

Wendy was awesome!! Breakfast was great!! The BLT&E was amazing!!
Thank you for a great way to start our day!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank MissJenni768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flapjack's Pancake Cabin also viewed

 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Flapjack's Pancake Cabin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.