We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will was a great server! Will”

Flapjack's Pancake Cabin
Ranked #23 of 159 Restaurants in Gatlinburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Come in and pull up a chair, we've been waiting for you. At Flapjack's, we serve made-from-scratch breakfasts including pancakes and waffles (gluten free available), biscuits and gravy, omelets, country ham, chicken and waffles, and more. And don't forget to try our Sticky Bun Pancakes! Gather your family and friends and join us in our big ole cabins for a heart warming, comfortable atmosphere while you dine around our river rock fireplaces. Visit our website for menu and locations. Find us in East Tennessee in Sevierville, Kodak, Pigeon Forge, and Gatlinburg. We even have one in the Myrtle Beach area in Garden City Beach, SC! Flapjack's Pancake Cabin - Traditions Made From Scratch
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Will was a great server! Will be back. Food was great, abundant, and reasonably priced! Bkueberry pancakes were bomb

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank V5269OYaustinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,515)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 1,515 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Will was the best server we have had since we came to gatlinburg the food was excellent I would recommend flapjacks here in gatlinburg

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 599bobbyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

We went on a Sunday morning and it was pretty packed. We only had to wait about 15 minutes. The restaurant was clean and the food was YUMMY!!! Our waitress, Jamie, was exceptional! She was friendly and very attentive! She made the experience even better! I'd highly recommend Flapjacks but come with an empty belly lol.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank elizabethhV1733TI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Service was great. Jamie was excellent. Don't live far from Gatlinburg and will be back to eat here again.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 153careys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Had an excellent breakfast. Our server, Jamie, was extremely friendly and polite. Great service and excellent food.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank markjamie1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flapjack's Pancake Cabin also viewed

 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Flapjack's Pancake Cabin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.