We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Creek Lodge(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brookside Resort(Gatlinburg)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$79
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet Inn(Gatlinburg)
US$89
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bent Creek Golf Village(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$154
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belle Aire Motel(Gatlinburg)
US$49
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$483
US$449
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
88
104
44
24
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
104
44
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuilding cconvention centerstayed in buildinggreat locationindoor poolprivate balconyroom was cleanolder hotelhave stayed here several timesreasonable rateshot tubking bedlabor day weekendspace needlewithin walking distanceplace to stayparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

This was the first time we stayed here. The room was very clean. Everyone was very friendly. The indoor pool was great. The only drawback to the whole weekend was it was the beginning of FFA Convention week. But that was our fought...it’s the same time every year...lol

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank oceanwalker23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We did not make a reservation anywhere. We came for a spontaneous weekend visit. Pulled in here, they had rooms available for a VERY reasonable price. Worried that meant a bad room. I was pleasantly surprised with our room! VERY clean, comfortable and quaint. It’s an older room but we felt safe. There is no hairdryer ladies, so bring one. Walgreens is a block away so you can get anything you forget. Staff is very friendly and give you a feeling like your staying with family. This is NOT an overpriced chain hotel, it’s right on the parkway! Parking on site, indoor heated pool and jacuzzi so bring your bathing suit all year round! We WILL be staying here again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Nicole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Stayed for an extended weekend visit. The location can't be beat for walking downtown. The wait staff was very friendly. The room was quite good (King bed, in room Jacuzzi tub, shower with tub in bathroom, microwave, coffee maker, fridge, TV). The price was very reasonable. The outdoor pool was not ready for use (we visited in February, didn't really expect it to be) and there was an indoor pool offered. The breakfast would have been nicer if some other or hot offerings were made available.

Room Tip: Check room locations and view availability if this is a deal breaker for you.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jeremy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

My husband and I stayed here as a quick getaway. It was a great hotel. Right in the middle of everything! We didn't have to drive, just walk! I will definitely stay there the next time that we go to Gatlinburg.

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank Shannon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

We absolutely love this hotel...reasonably priced rooms. Extremely friendly staff, very clean rooms, comfortable beds, great location. Within walking distance of everything. Will definitely be back!!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank tabncole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews