We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Within 100 miles? This is a MUST GO TO SEE theatre !!!!”

Sweet Fanny Adams Theatre
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Rockledge, Florida
Level Contributor
90 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Within 100 miles? This is a MUST GO TO SEE theatre !!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2012

Worth travelling long distances just to experience SWEET FANNY ADAMS THEATRE in Gatlinburg, TN. I've been telling friends from Chicago to Cocoa Beach if they are
anywhere near Gatlinburg this is a MUST SEE experience.........Part old time vaudeville,
part slapstick, part song and dance, part audience participation, this really is
an undescribable happening!!!! The folks there are the most talented but crazy entertainers
we've ever seen. Go there, experience it, leave with a smile on your face. You will send
me 'thank you' letters !!!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank HungryGreek32955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

660 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    574
    56
    8
    7
    15
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“audience participation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2012

you can be part of the show since there is audience participation. we loved it.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank scjerseycity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Felt like part of the show!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2011

This show was so entertaining! You can tell the actors/actresses love what they're doing and who they are acting with. I highly recommend seeing this show!

Helpful?
1 Thank sgdmhowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
44 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Funny Show”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 December 2011

We really enjoyed this show! It was kind of old vaudeville and slapstick but all in all, it was entertaining. We saw the Christmas show. We have a second home in this area, so we are here quite frequently and have pretty much seen every show. We would recommend this if you don't mind silly humor. It was light and enteraining.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank ldean17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Reminds Us of Good Clean Wholesome Fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 December 2011

From the moment we sat in our seats until we left, we laughed, shed a tear or two and just felt as though we had been thoroughly entertained! The cast and crew of "Yuletide Madness" did a wonderful job. Watching Chris MacPherson do his one man show of the "Christmas Carol" was enjoyable. It certainly was creative. As a matter of fact, Chris, Tim, Krisha, Jeremy and Jennifer were delightful. Who would not tear up listening to Jeremy sing, "I'll Be Home For Christmas." Visions of men and women in uniform came to mind. Congratulations to each and everyone involved in the show. Job well done!
EllaScottBarton and Friend

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank EllaScottBarton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sweet Fanny Adams Theatre also viewed

 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Sweet Fanny Adams Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing