We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$196
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/04/23
Expedia.com
US$196
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/04/23
No prepayment needed
Vio.com
US$178
View deal
Hotels.comUS$196
HurbUS$196
PricelineUS$196
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
18
7
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
7
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking lot location was perfect short drive very nice hotel walking distance roomy publix pensacola microwave lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2022

Very nice hotel. Very friendly and accommodating staff and great location. Little pricey for where it was located but last minute trip. The pool is very little but did not use. Breakfast was really good and kept stocked well. Did not have to continually ask for breakfast items.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Christina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 July 2022

Prior to visit, staff did not answer phone. First time ever was not allowed to check in early when arriving 40 minutes early. I was told to come back closer to 3pm. At 3pm, room was not ready at arrival and when tried to go to another hotel was told I would still be charged for one night. I was then charged for one night plus an additional $63. Extremely disappointed in this location of Home2 Suites. Management avoided speaking with me and would not resolve the issue.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Holly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 July 2022

We initially had this room booked for 1 night, we had an air bnb reserved and paidfor the next 9 days . But after we checked in and visited with Grant we decided to cancel our air bnb, due to his attention to detail and kindness, and willingness to say he was Awesome at his job might be a slight understatement. We decided to extend for a full month. As we are looking to purchase our forever home. Then we meet Joyce and Paul this morning and they both were very helpful and welcoming as well! Will always support this location and recommend to anyone looking for a very comfortable stay with all the greatness of this staff!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank brandonrP731ND
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 July 2022

I went with two girlfriends; we had a room with two queen beds and a sleeper sofa. We were a little worried about the sofa at first cause we all slept on grandma's before, but this is not Granny's sofa bed :) Comfy and nice.

The beach was beautiful. The water was crystal clear but a little warm. I'm an ocean girl. That did not stop us from having a great time. I'm a Hilton Diamond member, and it was the most appreciated I ever felt checking in. The lady was so sweet and helpful, and the man, I think was the manager, was friendly. He said he was new but went out of his way to explain the area. We saw him every day, and he always greeted us and reminded us if we needed anything to let them know.

It was a different younger woman at check-out but equally as lovely and helpful. It was a great time, thank you.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank getawayerSantaMonica
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2022

My husband and I stayed for the weekend and the hotel was perfect. Exactly what we wanted in a hotel and a great location.
We enjoyed the friendly staffโ€ฆespecially the tall fellow behind the front desk. We had quite a few interactions with him and really appreciated the way he seemed to generally care about our stay.
5/5!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elliek800
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews