We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good Service and enjoyed a lot..memorable one”
Front Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Area
Bedrooms Upper Deck Conference Hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Front Area
Bedrooms
Upper Deck Conference Hall
House Boat
Pick My Holiday - Get The Wings To Your Dream Destinations
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Houseboat -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Alappuzha, Alappuzha District, Kerala

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chiara R
1 review
“Good Service and enjoyed a lot..memorable one”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Amazing service! Me and my family approached them to book a houseboat journey. I must say, their services are beyond any explanation. Right from the booking to the serving of delicious Kerala cuisine, they made our stay and tour a memorable one. This was my first houseboat journey and thanks to you guys for the wonderful support!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manish j
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Experience”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We 11 family members went there and had a excellent experience. Special thanks to shilpa and her team to make it memorable. Also the food quality which was served was awesome and very tasty.Once again thank you Pick my Holiday and special thanks to Shilpa and her team to provide complete support throughout the trip. Awesome experience...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meera V N
1 review
“Amazing Service”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Really impressed with your houseboat services. You guys took care of our needs well. And thank you for treating us with extremely yummy food.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for such great review. Hope to see you again soon !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing