We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,585)
Filter reviews
4,585 results
Traveller rating
2,400
1,348
539
184
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,400
1,348
539
184
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool ocean view room yoga mat connectivity lounge grand deluxe room accor member across the road beachwalk mall ground level legian beach kids club buffet breakfast welcome drink late check third floor watch the sunset breakfast was amazing
Filter
Updating list...
1,015 - 1,020 of 4,585 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2016

This hotel has beautiful grounds & gardens, as well as great foyer area to relax. Grand deluxe rooms are very spacious, but bathrooms need upgrading very tired, as we had to be moved from original same type room, due to air conditioning not working efficiently, bathroom again in need of upgrading. hotel is spotless the rooms are cleaned daily bottled water supplied daily. Staff service in all areas amazing can`t do enough to please, always a smile to greet you. Breakfast selection was good but could be improved, was surprised no ready made scrambled eggs, had to queue up to have them cooked, maybe should have both options.

Room tip: ground & lower floors near pool area could be noisier, room 1436 good position 4th floor overlooking pool but very pleasant to stay in.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank thejay2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Dear thejay2016,

Warm greetings from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana.

We are greatly honored that our connectors have enhanced your stay and were able to make you feel welcomed and valued.

I am sorry to read that your air conditioning did not work efficiently, and some services you mentioned did not really meet your expectations. Rest assured, we do take this very serious and will discuss with concerned people.

Again, we highly appreciate your feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Alfian Adriansyah
Guest Experience & Recreation Manager
h6556-qm@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Excellent hospitality. Nice breakfast. The room is spacious, clean, and nice. we also have a great view looking for the garden and also the part of sea. the location is on the centre of kuta, just 10 min by walk to Beach Walk Mall.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank kuntjoro788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Dear kuntjoro788,

Warm greetings from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana.

We are pleased to read that your experience at Pullman Bali Legian was good and that the location of the hotel is perfect for you. Thanks a lot.

We highly appreciate for taking your time to send us your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Have a great day!

Kind regards,
Alfian Adriansyah
Guest Experience & Recreation Manager
h6556-qm@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel in perfect location . The grounds and gardens are stunning and great for kids to run around . Pools are lovely , the roof top pool gets very warm in the middle of the day with not a lot of shade . The bottom pool has lots of shade and a nice kids pool . The staff are friendly and helpful , room service can take a while to deliver ice when ordered . Breakfast is the standard and good selection and lots of fresh juices to choose from . We had a ocean view room and it was stunning looking over the ocean . The rooms are getting tied and could do with a touch up and good scrub . Bathroom was lovely and roomy however did have some mould in the shower and toilet door . Over all a great hotel and we will be back .

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank tanya y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Dear Tanya y,

Warme greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana.

We highly appreciate for reviewing our hotel. I am glad you had a great experience during your stay and loved our facilities. We also are pleased to read, that our connectors were able to make you feel welcome.

We are sorry for all concerns you mentioned about the room. Note, we have a program implemented which addresses these issues and it is ongoing. Our aim, is of course to have all rooms on best possible standards as possible.

Again we truly value your feedback and we look forward to your return.

Regards,

Alfian Adriansyah
Guest Experience & Recreation Manager
h6556-qm@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Our girls week at the Pullman was fantastic, the pools were awesome and the day spa even better definitely worth spending a bit more for as amazing experience at their day spa. The location was perfect oppisite the ocean and just down the road from some great restaurants. What made our week was the staff Artika and Sudibya especially, up at the infinity pool they made us feel so welcome and looked after us so well. They made our experience at The Pullman that little more enjoyable. Thanks guys

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AnnaC9703TE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Dear AnnaC9703TE,

Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana.

We appreciate for taking your time to send us your great feedback regarding your stay at our resort recently.

I am pleased to know, that you had a fantastic experience during your stay and enjoyed pools and spa facilities we provide. It is our real pleasure to read that our connectors have been able to make you feel very welcome and made your stay even more enjoyable.

Once again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Alfian Adriansyah
Guest Experience & Recreation Manager
h6556-qm@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

2nd time stay at this hotel always feel likes at home. Location is in beach front with nice pool view, breakfast was so variatives and ok. My room was a bit far from lobby but no problem, AC was ok and room design is spacious..nice stay and will be back

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank sujono_s77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Dear sujono_s77,

Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana.

Thank you for having taken your time to review our hotel.

We are delighted to read that you always feel at home when you are staying with us, I am happy to know that you loved our room facilities, had good experience through the breakfast and particularly liked our location.

Again thank you for your second stay and we look forward for your next visit for another better experience.

Kind regards,
Alfian Adriansyah
Guest Experience & Recreation Manager
h6556-qm@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews