We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
2-day Trip with Chamara

We had a fantastic 2-day trip with our guide Chamara. We visited the temple of the sacred tooth in... read more

Reviewed 28 March 2020
Sergio_Aguiar87
,
Ettelbruck, Luxembourg
via mobile
Great service and brilliant tour Kandy

Had an amazing day trip to Kandy which incorporated sampling some fabulous local breakfast... read more

Reviewed 25 March 2020
lisa_rippin
,
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
via mobile
Read all 40 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ahungalla
from US$190.71
More Info
from US$184.62
More Info
from US$207.10
More Info
from US$25.07
More Info
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
38
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
38
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2019

We have had the pleasure of travelling with Riu Lanka Tours to Colombo City Tours and other tourist sites. It was a very reliable experience, ensuring our visit was a success.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank O7278HFaishaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
riulanka t, Owner at Riu Lanka Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2019

Thank you for your comment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2019

We have been 2 weeks holiday in Sri Lanka and we booked several trips with riu lanka tours and travels we went to udawalawa national park Kandy and galle city tour mangrove river all the trips were amazing organized with good air condition car. I highly recommend those who are going to stay there. WhatsApp +94774618755

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Sandakalum123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
riulanka t, Manager at Riu Lanka Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2019

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2019

We stayed two weeks in Sri Lanka with my family and booked some trips with Riu Lanka tours and tour guide Chamara.
We went to Udawalawa national park, Kandy, Galle and did the Mangrove river safari.
Our family had a good time and Chamara is the best and has good local knowledge.
He provided good air condition vehicles and did interesting stops along the way.
If you travel to Sri Lanka we highly recommend Riu Lanka tours and travels. It’s easy to contact him on WhatsApp +94774618755

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank macken123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2019

Had a great time with Chamara who drove us from Ahungallla to Galle.

The Galle Fort and the Galle Cricket Ground are a must visit!!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank 855abhiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2019 via mobile

My friend and I Myself travelled around Sri Lanka for two weeks. Although not enough time it was an amazing experience to see so many amazing places. We had a driver take us around Sri Lanka who I could not recommend more. Chamara has excellent English and knowledge of Sri Lanka . He gave us excellent advice on the best places to see and was contactable on WhatsApp +94 77 461 8755 to alter plans of times as we choose . Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank SarahIrlanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews