We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best magic show ever!

Absolutely AMAZING family fun!!! So glad we went to the show! I can't wait to come back. Lots of... read more

Reviewed today
T1752FFannam
,
Dallas, Texas
via mobile
Awesome show

EXCELLENT show. Fun for all ages!!! Don't miss this one! You'll be entertained and impressed by his... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Joanb33334
,
Hot Springs, Arkansas
via mobile
Read all 1,003 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hot Springs
from US$38.15
More Info
from US$1,435.90
More Info
Reviews (1,003)
Filter reviews
1,003 results
Traveller rating
846
113
27
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
846
113
27
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews magic show elton john all ages front row great entertainer slight of hand intimate setting kids and adults bought tickets visiting hot springs great family fun magician comedy audience stage trick illusion
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,003 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great show, the magic is amazing!! Lot’s of fun for all ages. We laughed a lot and really enjoyed the evening. I’d recommend the show for everyone.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank pr0gers528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing night! The show was amazing and my now fiancé set up a whole proposal with Maxwell blade and his crew. We couldn’t be more grateful for all they have done for us. I highly recommend going and having some entertainment.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank 206amaliak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Show was very entertaining. Illusions were great, and the ending was awesome. Sound was a little off but all entertainers were great!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Mchote1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My 12 year old said "that was the best 2 hours of my life"! My 5 year old loved it too! They both were called up on stage and they treated them amazing! It was super funny and we all had a great time. My only 1 complaint would be the music was way too loud, my kids have sensitivity issues but it was even hurting my ears. Would definitely go again though!!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank jenniferfM7730MP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Maxwell Blade show is a MUST SEE!! It’s absolutely amazing. Kid friendly. I took my daughter 9 years ago and went back 9 years later. (Only because time got away)
Picture below is them together
2012 & 2021

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank DonnaMarie1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews