We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight Stop - Reasonable - Good Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Windsor/Madison North
Ranked #50 of 63 Hotels in Madison
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Repainted, updated rooms -Clean - Friendly Staff - Lounge attached was unusual for Super 8. At an Interstate exit with other fast food nearby. Quick easy access. We just stayed after wedding and left early next day. Nothing remarkable or unremarkable about this motel.

Room Tip: All quite similar
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Scott N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 162 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2016

Stayed here to cut the travel time for an early morning appointment. It was older but the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank W7239IYsharona
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 October 2016

My daughter and I stayed at this location 6 Oct 16. The motel is located in a kind of a remote part of Madison. The motel appeared to be a little run down. The room served its purpose but definitely needs new carpet and there was hair in the shower and on bathroom floor.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

I was pleasantly surprised when I walked in to my room to find it incredibly clean, a mini fridge AND microwave. At other hotel, the mini fridges always seem to be in use or a surcharge, not here. I was greeted with a friendly smile and when I asked for directions to a diner, the front desk clerk made recommendations based on what I was looking for and had clear directions to a spot that had great food.

When I pulled back the covers, I found only stark white, extremely clean sheets rather than what I have found at much more expensive hotels.

I travel to the Madison, WI area often would recommend this logging over its more pricey competitors every time!

Room Tip: Go for the queen bed. Very comfortable and spacious, yet cozy for a couple.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Madison hotels
7.8 km away
Econo Lodge Madison
Econo Lodge Madison
#49 of 63 in Madison
108 reviews
18.6 km away
Super 8 Madison South
Super 8 Madison South
#14 of 63 in Madison
728 reviews
7.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Madison Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton WI West
16.6 km away
Days Inn & Suites Madison
Days Inn & Suites Madison
#27 of 63 in Madison
551 reviews
8.1 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Madison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Windsor/Madison North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Windsor/Madison North

Address: 4506 Lake Cir, I-90/94 at Hwy 19 Ex 131 NW, Madison, WI 53598-9709
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Madison
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 63 Hotels in Madison
Price Range: $79 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Windsor/Madison North 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Windsor/Madison North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing