We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Lucky Bean Tours
from US$26.67
More Info
from US$26.67
More Info
from US$32.00
More Info
from US$26.67
More Info
Reviews (1,455)
Filter reviews
1,455 results
Traveller rating
1,416
28
9
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,416
28
9
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french quarter tour garden district tour great tour walking tour small group vast knowledge private tour other companies ask questions great stories two hours informative tour hour tour story telling would highly recommend this tour lafayette cemetery jackson square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 1,455 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

Renee is knowledgeable. It was a great fun walking tour to see mansions and learned New Orleans history. We enjoyed it a lot. Be sure to wear comfortable shoes to walk.

1  Thank leo88copper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

This was a great tour! We had Crissy as our tour guide and she was very nice and great with the girls, age 7 and 11. The crafts and snacks provided fit great with the tour and she worked around my mom driving her scooter. We learned a lot and would definitely recommend her and the tour.

Thank why_arent_we_there
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Eliot was our guide. He was very knowledgeable and energetic. The tour included a mix of everything and gave a great overview of the french quarter.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank ellen0218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

This tour was completely disappointing, boring and not at all what I expected. Our Tour guide, Peak, was friendly and knowledgeable on music and certain sites, we spent too much time on information we didn’t want. We reviewed a street painting and every single person within it. We had hoped for an explanation of the Marti Gras celebration, why the city is known for beignets, loc customs (creole, voodoo, etc) and at least a walk down Bourbon Street. It seemed like Peak purposely avoided It. Do not recommend this tour at all!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank jennifer o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

I loved finding out facts about the area that you can't find online. Out guide was extremely knowledgeable and personable. She seemed to know every we came in contact with which made it fun. Loved the history lesson on architecture and how each aspect came to New Orleans. The pandemic prevented us from entering the graveyard on the tour, which was a bummer. Regardless, Renee spoke at length about it and we loved it. So interesting. I would definitely recommend this tour. You never know. Archie Manning may be mowing his lawn when you walk by.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Davenwendie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews