We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only
Open today: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only
from US$27.00
More Info
from US$25.60
More Info
from US$21.60
More Info
Reviews (763)
Filter reviews
763 results
Traveller rating
729
17
10
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
729
17
10
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing tour haunted tour short attention span true story spooky stories story teller great storyteller his knowledge fun tour highly recommend this tour french quarter christo edward storytelling nola history flair
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 763 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2021

My daughter and I took this tour last week. This was hands down the best tour we did. Amazing, our guide Christo had great energy and passion and is a book of history, I wish he did private tours of all New Orleans. We had such a great time we booked the other tour( on their website ) the next night and again it was fabulous too. Do not hesitate to book this tour !!!!! Thank you Christo for a great time, Denise & Victoria

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Queenbee308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HottestHellTours, Owner at Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Thank You So Much Denise!! Your family made the night! It was awesome meeting y’all and having y’all on the team!! We are so grateful you took the time to leave this perfect tour!! Thank You. Christo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021 via mobile

Christo was absolutely an amazing tour guide. Super energetic, knowledgeable and can tell stories like no other!! Thank you!!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Justin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HottestHellTours, Owner at Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Thank You So Much!!! It was wonderful having you are your girlfriend on both tours!! Y’all were so cool!! We are so grateful you took the time to leave this incredible review for us!! Christo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021

Christo was so amazing. I was in a bad mood, and he cheered me right up and made sure that we had a great time. He is knowledgeable and enthusiastic. I love that he makes sure everyone can hear, that no one is left behind and that all questions were answered. He’s a pretty cool guy!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Apairofones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HottestHellTours, Owner at Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Thank You So Much!! It was so awesome meeting you and having you on the team. Thank you for adding the awesome pictures too!! We are so grateful you took the time to leave this incredible review for us!! Thank You. Christo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

Ricardo was awesome! He was super energetic and knowledgeable about the history of Nola. We had an awesome time!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank 507lizzier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HottestHellTours, Owner at Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Thank You So Much Lizzie!! We are so pumped you had a great time with Ricardo!! He rocks. We are so grateful you took the time to leave this spectacular review!! Thank You. Christo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

My husband and I took Ricardos tour and he was fantastic! He was extremely knowledgeable and his enthusiasm contributed heavily to the experience. It was one of the highlights of our trip to New Orleans.

Thank heytaytayy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HottestHellTours, Owner at Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Thank You So Much!! We are thrilled you had a blast with Ricardo. He rocks. We are so very grateful you left us this wonderfully awesome review. Thank You. Christo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews