We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:15 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Witches Brew Tours
from US$21.74
More Info
from US$18.36
More Info
from US$31.99
More Info
from US$350.00
More Info
Reviews (7,722)
Filter reviews
7,722 results
Traveller rating
6,147
696
380
228
271
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,147
696
380
228
271
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour cemetery tour french quarter story teller marie laveau ghost stories great stories louis cemetery highly recommend this tour two hours voodoo guide history trevor nola information storyteller
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
337 - 342 of 7,722 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Jodi was so lively and explained everything so well.I am definitely going to be digging into these stories more

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank mykaelap2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

William was very knowledgeable and asked everyone questions and had a good pace to keep up with, always tried to stop in the shade for everyone. Would go on another tour with him and the company!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 263mistym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Robby was great fun. We enjoyed the tour that had a lot of ghost and vampire stories but mixed with French Quarter history.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Discover748421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ben was amazing!! He started the tour with an honest detailed description of how the tour was going to go. He did not disappoint. I feel like we got a way better tour than the people in other tours going on at the same time. We did a Viator of the Eiffel Tour and this was much more informative, hard to beat!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Frenchquarter2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Robby the tour guide provided an phenomenal experience with our ghost tour in New Orleans. He provided both an educational, spooky, and fun tour of the historic French quarter in New Orleans.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 666trentong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews