We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Food”
Review of Oceana Grill

Oceana Grill
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #32 of 1,873 Restaurants in New Orleans
Price range: US$20 - US$25
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: French Quarter
Description: Cajun and Creole Cafe offering seafood as a French Quarter Restaurant. Oceana Grill is located just steps off of Bourbon Street the heart of the French Quarter. With Chef Specials daily, Oceana Grill is sure to have exactly what you are looking for.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It’s was a great experience. The ambiance is very welcoming and charming. Amazing food and service. My server, Jacelynn, was extremely knowledgeable and make great recommendations.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KERVR-TRAVELER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (13,932)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

112 - 116 of 13,932 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

The hash is amazing, the grits were light and flavorful, and the biscuit perfect. Our server Bridget was warm and friendly.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 515colleenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

Mary was A1 she recommended everything from drink to dessert ! We took all her suggestions & enjoyed everything immensely!! Her service alone was enough to make me wanna come back !

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 65stormyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021 via mobile

Delicious lunch and great service by Bridget. We had crab cakes and redfish. The place was not very busy which made it easy to order and not very long wait for our wonderful food.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

My husband loved his shrimp po'boy. The jambalaya and crawfish etouffee were also delicious. I would definitely eat here again.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank N2096ZOlizd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oceana Grill also viewed

 

Been to Oceana Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.