We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$111
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
US$111
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Trip.com
US$139
US$97
View deal
SAVE US$42
Free cancellation until 27/04/21
Expedia.comUS$111
travelup.comUS$137
getaroom.comUS$139
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
2
2
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
2
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

The staff at this hotel was great!! They really helped make me feel comfortable. Also great location outside of the French Quarter close but far from the noise. Looking forward to going back in the spring

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank bekal2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela Thompson, General Manager at Hotel Vinache, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear Beka2021,

We appreciate you taking time to post about your experience at Hotel Vinache. You are always welcome and we look forward to your next visit.

Best,

AThompson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2020

Stayed for 2 nights, room was nice but the smell was god awful. Smelled of mildew mold or something, any time you would leave the room and come back it would hit you hard! Bathroom was gross, had to shower in a friends room instead. Staff could of been nicer but overall you pay for what you get.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ivethq2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela Thompson, General Manager at Hotel Vinache, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

Dear Ivethq2016,

Thank you for sharing feedback about your stay. I want to apologize for the challenges you encountered during your visit in October. I will share the feedback with our service team and housekeeping team to ensure corrective measures are taken.

We would welcome an opportunity to welcome you back. Feel free to contact me when you plans bring you to New Orleans.

Best,
A Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2020 via mobile

You are always nervous when booking a new hotel, this one is a keeper.
Very nice, clean hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. My only complaint is no ice machine. We would definitely stay here again if I have to go back to the doctor.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank coolnana2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela Thompson, General Manager at Hotel Vinache, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

Dear Coolnana2015,


Thank you for taking to post about your recent experience. We strive for 5 traveler ratings and I am excited that your visit was a 5. It was great to hear you enjoyed your first stay at our hotel. For future visits, we have ice machines on certain floors and our Front Desk can also provide ice upon request also.

We look forward to your return!!

A. Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC