We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$350
PricelineUS$350
Vio.comUS$350
Agoda.comUS$372
TripadvisorUS$350
Etrip
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
197
28
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
197
28
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large suite train station yogurt within easy walking distance clean rooms bread every morning lovely family hotel excellent stay cold cuts town centre great room austrian hospitality quiet location buffet breakfast friendly hotel sauna area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2022

This is a favourite place to stay in Mayrhofen. We are always greeted with a warm welcome. Everywhere is spotless. Rooms very comfortable. Excellent breakfast buffet.
Quiet location within easy walking distance of railway station, bus, cable cars.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mgf2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 July 2022 via mobile

Lovely family hotel, offering rooms with mountain view. Located within 5min walk to the center.
Very clean rooms, friendly family running the hotel.
The breakfast is very good, extremely varied, lots of fresh fruit, cheeses and local delicacies. Freshly baked or boiled eggs are offered every morning.
Lovely stay, would definitely return

Room tip: Free parking in front of the hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Citizen_Stu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2022

We stayed in this hotel for a week, and really loved it! Really exceptional warm service provided by Elizabeth and her family. Sparkling clean. And probably the best breakfast I've tried in Alps. Also, our dates were not fixed, and Elizabeth provided enough flexibility despite high demand. Finally, this was the first time in Mayrhofen for me, and I should admit my love to Ischgl is staggering: lots of red slopes to enjoy and great infrastructure.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisitski
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 February 2022 via mobile

The hotel is fully renovated , spacious new cosy rooms, great location 7 minutes walk from the cable station pankenbahn. the hospitality was warm, caring with high attention for every little detail. Great home made fresh breakfast, rich and delicious. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shiri Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 February 2022 via mobile

The room are renovated and very big and modern .
The hospitality of Elizabeth the owner was warm and generous. Breakfast is very rich,and you can have food sensitivities requests. It is near the ski rental shop, and the bus to cable car. The sauna area is beautiful. Free large parking.
We were family of 10 and had great time.

Room tip: No Covid test at mayrhofen
Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vered12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews