We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$254
View deal
eDreamsUS$254
PricelineUS$252
Vio.comUS$252
EtripUS$252
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
36
13
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
36
13
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile

We booked this hotel as it looked decorated to a high standard, comfortable, spacious and of high quality and it was all these and more. Rooms were lovely with really nice touches in the slippers etc..

Close to town and slopes but in a quiet location. Breakfast really nice, good well stocked bar and bar area. Lovely welcome from owners.

Would recommend to all skiers, walkers etc.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank liam6913
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SylvanaK7, Geschäftsführer at Wohlfuhl Hotel Garni-Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2020

Hello from Mayrhofen. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay in our Hote Robert- Thank you for your positive feedback. Hope to see you again. Kind regards Hotel Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2019

Everything was very smooth and above expectations, staff were particularly accommodating allowing us to leave our luggage so we could still ski in the morning of check out.

The room was clean, beds comfortable and breakfast tasty.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank takingofff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice family driven hotel in Mayrhofen. Great location, friendly staff, you really feel at home here! Rooms are very nice, they even have self service in the bar in the evenings. This hotel is value for money, and we will come back for sure! Thanks to Barbara and her team!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anitagr64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 April 2017

We had a 4 night stay and found the hotel to be as we'd hoped. The location was ideal for the bus just a couple of minutes walk, also easy to get into the centre of town. The room/bed was very comfortable and the free wifi seemed to work fine for the duration. Although the reception was not staffed when we arrived, the instructions left were fine for us to get ourselves sorted so no problem.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tompcp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Very recently our family stayed a week at this lovely small hotel just a few minutes from the city-centre of Mayrhofen. We loved every minute: the comfortable rooms and nice showers, the breakfast "buffet-style" with local products, the friendly staff, the spa, ... the Penkenbahn/Ahorn is just a few minutes away and there's a good connection by bus. The family Perauer also owns a hotel and restaurant near the Ahornbahn (close to Brück 'n Stadl) where the food is good and the staff is superfriendly (special thanks to Peter). We would certainly come back to Mayrhofen and stay at Hotel Robert! Greetings from Belgium.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Julesfrombrussels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews