We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$254
View deal
eDreamsUS$254
PricelineUS$254
Vio.comUS$254
EtripUS$254
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
36
13
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
36
13
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2020

Stayed in this hotel from 28th Dec - 4th Jan. Travelled as a family with my husband and son. They both skied but I chose not too this time and just wanted some chill out time. I definitely got this in this hotel it was lovely. The hotel is immaculate and decorated to a high standard throughout. The staff are welcoming, friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious with lovely bathrooms ( double sinks and a bath ) complimentary slippers, kettle and tea/coffee making facilities.
It's a 5 minute walk to the town but set back so it's nice and peaceful of you want to escape the hustle and bustle of the town.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and had the perfect time to rest and relax before going back to a busy job.

I would highly recommend this hotel and would love to return again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jojo2507
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SylvanaK7, Geschäftsführer at Wohlfuhl Hotel Garni-Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2020

Thank you so much for the very good rating, we are very glad!!
It is really nice that you enjoyed your holidays in our Hotel Robert.
I hope to see you again. All the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile

We booked this hotel as it looked decorated to a high standard, comfortable, spacious and of high quality and it was all these and more. Rooms were lovely with really nice touches in the slippers etc..

Close to town and slopes but in a quiet location. Breakfast really nice, good well stocked bar and bar area. Lovely welcome from owners.

Would recommend to all skiers, walkers etc.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank liam6913
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SylvanaK7, Geschäftsführer at Wohlfuhl Hotel Garni-Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2020

Hello from Mayrhofen. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay in our Hote Robert- Thank you for your positive feedback. Hope to see you again. Kind regards Hotel Robert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2019

Everything was very smooth and above expectations, staff were particularly accommodating allowing us to leave our luggage so we could still ski in the morning of check out.

The room was clean, beds comfortable and breakfast tasty.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank takingofff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice family driven hotel in Mayrhofen. Great location, friendly staff, you really feel at home here! Rooms are very nice, they even have self service in the bar in the evenings. This hotel is value for money, and we will come back for sure! Thanks to Barbara and her team!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anitagr64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 April 2017

We had a 4 night stay and found the hotel to be as we'd hoped. The location was ideal for the bus just a couple of minutes walk, also easy to get into the centre of town. The room/bed was very comfortable and the free wifi seemed to work fine for the duration. Although the reception was not staffed when we arrived, the instructions left were fine for us to get ourselves sorted so no problem.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tompcp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews