We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vio.com
Etrip
StayForLong
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
130
7
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
7
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews apartment was very clean min walk mountain view enjoyed our stay ski area martin penkenbahn supermarket lift hintertux
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2022 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at apart central.
It is on walking distance of the center of Mayrhofen. Where you can enjoy different restaurant.

The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay.
There is a beautiful garden for the children to play in.

The owner was very kind and helped us planning our vacation.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank C4088AUjonathand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Martin Rieser, Geschäftsführer at Apart Central - Premium Mountain & Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2022

Thank you very much for this great review. We are very happy that you were able to enjoy a great summer holiday at Apart Central and we were able to fulfil your expactions. Thank you also for treating the apartment very good and leaving it in very good conditions. You are very welcome at any time. For now we wish you all the best, Martin and the Apart Central team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2022

The house is beautiful and specially well located, but the best of all is the treat received by Martin, we was always available for all our request and treat us like friends.

We were a group of 14 persons and we do really recommend this house.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernar96
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Martin Rieser, Geschäftsführer at Apart Central - Premium Mountain & Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2022

Thank you for this very good review, received from very special returning guests. It was a pleasure to host you again and also be able to fulfil the hight expecationts, which created your first stay at Apart Central. It was overwhelming how you good you had beed organised and good you treated the building. You left the chalet in some great conditions and we would like to thank you for that. You are very welcome at any time. For we wish you all the best, Martin and the Apart Central team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2022

The location could not be better, almost besides ther Penkenbahn and shops/restaurants in citycentre are just across the river. Apartment (Diamond) is very nice, and assistance from host Martin is also very good.

Room tip: For two or more bathrooms choose Smaragd or Saphire.
Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank barta424
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Martin Rieser, Geschäftsführer at Apart Central - Premium Mountain & Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2022

Thank you very much for this overwhelming good review. Overvall we are very happy that you and your family were able to enjoy such a wonderful holiday and that we were able to fulfil your expectations (espacially in this very challenging times). We promise to try even harder to hold or even improve our level of quality further on, so that we are for you and for many other guests the right holdiay decision. Please mind to be very welcome at Apart Central at any timel. For now we wish you all the best and best greetings from Mayrhofen, Martin and the Apart Central team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

Very good equipped apartment in the centre of Mayrhofen. Martin is a very nice host and we really enjoyed our stay here. There’s nothing to complain about, our kids also had a great time! If you are going to the Zillertal, you have to stay in Apart central

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 315fransb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Martin Rieser, Geschäftsführer at Apart Central - Premium Mountain & Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2020

Thank you very much, for this overall great review. We are very happy that you and your family were able to enjoy such a wonderful time at Apart Central. We promise to keep our level of quality or improve it even further on, to provide also returning guests, a wonderful holiday. Please mind being very welcome at any time! For now, we send the best greetings to you and your family, Martin and the Apart Central team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2020

We were a group of 8 adults that shared the Saphir apartment for a week in March. Firstly the apartments location is absolutely central and a stones throw from the main lift, the Penkenbahn. Secondly, the apartment is stunning. The layout is excellent, the facilities superb and it was spotlessly clean. We had a roof terrace and our dining table chaged into a pool table. The bedrooms are spacious and the communal space is a good size. The apartment is right in the centre and within easy walking distance after apres. Martin our host is superb and very helpful. This is by far the best apartment I have stayed in for quality and location. It has it all. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Martin Rieser, Geschäftsführer at Apart Central - Premium Mountain & Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2020

Thank you for this absolutely great review. Such lines are the best motivation for our entire team. Most of all we are happy that you were able to enjoy such a great time at Apart Central. We promise to continue our good job to be a stable option for a great alpine holiday in Austria. Please mind to be very welcome at any time. Best greetings from Mayrhofen, Martin and the entire Apart Central team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews