We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$197
eDreamsUS$197
Vio.comUS$197
TripadvisorUS$197
StayForLong
Etrip
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
50
7
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
50
7
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2020 via mobile

We are so glad we chose this hotel as it’s perfectly located for the main lift, restaurants, shops and bars.
The staff are lovely and breakfast very good.
It has to be the cleanest hotel I’ve ever stayed in!! Not a speck of dust anywhere. I know that’s a strange thing to point out but it’s very noticeable.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank thegoodnamesaregone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 December 2019 via mobile

Excellent premises, with service that is always willing to go the extra mile.
Rooms are nice and well maintained.
Breakfast and dinner are rich and good.
Excellent location that is only a short walking distance to the Penkenbahn and Ahornbahn gondolas.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shai Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 February 2019 via mobile

Lovely fondue evening with friends in the mount everest restaurant. Food excellent, local wine recommendation really lovely. We weren't hotel residents but the service was great, friendly, helpful staff. Restaurant busy, nice atmosphere. Recommend booking.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Alicia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 February 2018

We dined al fresco on a warm Summer evening. The staff was very engaging and the food was exceptional. Pricing was very reasonable. The location is top notch having a view of the stream nearby. Also very close to the Penkenbahn.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank E9457MTrichardb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Being back after 3 years in this town, we again visited the restaurant mount everest, which is part of this hotel.
The food is still very good, fresh ingrediente etc. Even a small snapsch afterward. Service is still good and prompt. Enjoyed this evening again

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marcel_Nelleke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews