We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Raffl's Stube Restaurant Review”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Raffl's Antoner Hof
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Although we did not stay at this hotel, their restaurant does not have a separate listing on TA, hence my review under the hotel. After a week of dining in some wonderful restaurants in St. Anton - this one was our favourite. The food was delicious, we had a beef carpaccio that was outstanding and is now the bar in which we will measure this dish in the future. The room is intimate and charming, the service knowledgeable and they have a superb wine list. Highly recommend dining here if you appreciate fine food and wine.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lahLondon2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2017

We have just returned from 5 days in St Anton, at the Raffl's St Antoner Hof. The hotel was simply gorgeous and the rooms stunning. The staff were exceptional and the entire experience was fantastic. We will definitely return!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

I spent a couple of days in Raffl's St. Antonerhof last week and it could not have been better. Great room with comfy bed and big sofa, very nice spa and pool area, fantastic breakfast, shuttle service to wherever you want to go in St. Anton, great staff at the bar and extraordinary friendly service at the Front desk. Can't wait to come back, hopefully this season already!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andreas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

We spent 1 week at this location. The hotel was great, we were given a suite and everything was very comfortable. The swimming pool is a bonus, especially on a rainy day. The staff is pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank moshe130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Wow, what wonderful food, it is a pity it was totally ruined by a smoky bar, bad service and a waitress that didn't know anything about wine, when they are renowned for having the best wine menu in the area.

Honestly we were looking forward to it for so long, but all three of us were totally disappointed with the service, but super happy with the food.

As for value for money, not there, really expensive for what you get.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank EpicFoodnTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Anton am Arlberg hotels
0.3 km away
Raffl"s Tyrol Hotel
Raffl"s Tyrol Hotel
#26 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
56 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel am Dorfplatz
Hotel am Dorfplatz
#16 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
210 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Alte Post
Hotel Alte Post
#17 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Alpenhotel St Christoph
Alpenhotel St Christoph
#38 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
72 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Lux Alpinae
Hotel Lux Alpinae
#19 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
189 reviews
1.4 km away
Der Waldhof
Der Waldhof
#4 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Raffl's Antoner Hof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Raffl's Antoner Hof

Address: Arlbergstrasse 69, St. Anton am Arlberg 6580, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > St. Anton am Arlberg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Spa Hotel in St. Anton am Arlberg
#18 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in St. Anton am Arlberg
#18 Romantic Hotel in St. Anton am Arlberg
#26 Luxury Hotel in St. Anton am Arlberg
Price Range: $902 - $3,484 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Raffl's Antoner Hof 5*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forged in a tradition of genuine hospitality. Borne by the passion and dedication of the Raffl family. Celebrated by the devoted staff. A piece of Tyrol with courageous individual style. In every respect on fire. St. Antonerhof is the most enigmatic 5-star hotel in St Anton am Arlberg. It's bewitching. The "RAFFL'S ST. ANTONER HOF" is situated in the centre of St. Anton, just behind the pedestrian area, about a 3 minutes walk from the ski runs. Our ski depot is at INTERSPORT ARLBERG, directly at the lifts. There you can store skis and boots free of charge. There, ski hire is possible too. We certainly also will arrange the ski passes for you, so that you don't have to do anything. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Raffl's Antoner Hof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel St Antoner Hof
Raffl's Antoner Hof Austria/St. Anton Am Arlberg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing