We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Evacuating Florida from Hurricane Irma”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Ranked #4 of 31 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 September 2017

My husband did not want me to stay in Florida with impending hurricane Irma, since I'm handicap and in a wheelchair. I can not say enough about Amber and the 2 ladies named Alicia at the front desk. They always had smiles on their faces, in spite of all they had going on. Always taking time to ask how I was and if i needed anything. Calming me when I was in tears worried about my family. I'm sorry I did not get the names of the food service staff who always helped me with breakfast and dinner, carrying my meals to a table. They always took time to make sure I had everything I needed and offering refills of my drink. It was a very difficult time for me being alone and fearful of the outcome, which by a miracle, passed us with no damage, other than landscaping. Any staff I encountered in the halls were always wearing a smile. I had to stay longer than I anticipated with no flight available. I wish the rate could've been discounted due to the circumstances.
Overall, the staff deserve a definite 10 and thank you from the bottom of my heart.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words. I was happy to share this review with the team during our morning Huddle. We appreciate that you chose us during this stressful time. We hope that you can come visit during better circumstances.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (593)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 593 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017

From reception to departure, nothing could have been better. Gracious, helpful and smiling staff. Clean, comfortable room. Extra pillows and made up sofa bed in the suite were as requested, Breakfast was superb.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank alanhM3906XA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you, please come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights and was pleased with the cleanliness, appearance, and convenient location. Plenty of places to eat and shop nearby. Friendly staff always said hello with a smile. Recommended.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jason1076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you for taking them time out to review our property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Personable helpful staff that clearly want your experience to be a good one. Clean comfortable environment. Food services are more than adequate. The menu has something for everyone. The pool and area around it is not crowded and was actually enjoyable. I felt that they wanted me there, it was a good feeling.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank tom4651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Glad that you had time to enjoy the pool! Hope you come back to see us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

This was an awesome weekend stay for the wedding party to stay at. The hotel showed great hospitality toward us and all the guest that were there. With the onset of hurricane Irma everyone was inviting, kind and understanding of what was happening while giving great service to everyone at the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank roryj674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you so much. It was our pleasure hosting your wedding party!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
0.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
3.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Residence Inn Atlanta Kennesaw/Town Center
2.7 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
2.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr

Address: 905 Cobb Place Blvd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6802
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#1 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#1 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range: $159 - $312 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Atlanta Nw-Kennesaw Town Ctr Hotel Kennesaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing