We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Kennesaw(Kennesaw)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
US$129
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$118
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
635 results
Traveller rating
406
129
57
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
129
57
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtputting greenfront deskbreakfast and dinnerfull size refrigeratortwo queen bedsgreat place to staystove topcomplimentary breakfasthome away from homeoutdoor poolstaff was very friendlyliving areaexcellent hotelbaseball tournamentshopping and restaurantsbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 635 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

From reception to departure, nothing could have been better. Gracious, helpful and smiling staff. Clean, comfortable room. Extra pillows and made up sofa bed in the suite were as requested, Breakfast was superb.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank alanhM3906XA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you, please come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights and was pleased with the cleanliness, appearance, and convenient location. Plenty of places to eat and shop nearby. Friendly staff always said hello with a smile. Recommended.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jason1076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you for taking them time out to review our property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Personable helpful staff that clearly want your experience to be a good one. Clean comfortable environment. Food services are more than adequate. The menu has something for everyone. The pool and area around it is not crowded and was actually enjoyable. I felt that they wanted me there, it was a good feeling.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank tom4651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Glad that you had time to enjoy the pool! Hope you come back to see us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

This was an awesome weekend stay for the wedding party to stay at. The hotel showed great hospitality toward us and all the guest that were there. With the onset of hurricane Irma everyone was inviting, kind and understanding of what was happening while giving great service to everyone at the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank roryj674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you so much. It was our pleasure hosting your wedding party!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Did not enjoy my stay at Homewood Suites the employees at terrible customer service and when were very uncooperative when they came to getting the status of my room in order. I had a room paid for prior to my arrival and when I got there someone was already in my room and I still haven't received my refund to this day

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank davidkD1213AN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

We apologize once again for the mishap between confusing your name with your family member having the same name. I know that can't make up for your experience but we were happy to make sure you got a complimentary stay. Please note that credit card authorization normally take 24-62 business hours to drop. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews