We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (651)
Filter reviews
651 results
Traveller rating
417
131
58
23
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
417
131
58
23
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews putting green basketball court front desk breakfast and dinner full size refrigerator great hotel two queen beds a great stay home away from home complimentary breakfast living area staff was very friendly workout room outdoor pool baseball tournament shopping and restaurants business trip
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 651 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

From reception to departure, nothing could have been better. Gracious, helpful and smiling staff. Clean, comfortable room. Extra pillows and made up sofa bed in the suite were as requested, Breakfast was superb.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank alanhM3906XA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you, please come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights and was pleased with the cleanliness, appearance, and convenient location. Plenty of places to eat and shop nearby. Friendly staff always said hello with a smile. Recommended.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jason1076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you for taking them time out to review our property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Personable helpful staff that clearly want your experience to be a good one. Clean comfortable environment. Food services are more than adequate. The menu has something for everyone. The pool and area around it is not crowded and was actually enjoyable. I felt that they wanted me there, it was a good feeling.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank tom4651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Glad that you had time to enjoy the pool! Hope you come back to see us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

This was an awesome weekend stay for the wedding party to stay at. The hotel showed great hospitality toward us and all the guest that were there. With the onset of hurricane Irma everyone was inviting, kind and understanding of what was happening while giving great service to everyone at the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank roryj674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you so much. It was our pleasure hosting your wedding party!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Did not enjoy my stay at Homewood Suites the employees at terrible customer service and when were very uncooperative when they came to getting the status of my room in order. I had a room paid for prior to my arrival and when I got there someone was already in my room and I still haven't received my refund to this day

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank davidkD1213AN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

We apologize once again for the mishap between confusing your name with your family member having the same name. I know that can't make up for your experience but we were happy to make sure you got a complimentary stay. Please note that credit card authorization normally take 24-62 business hours to drop. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews