We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
647 results
Traveller rating
414
131
57
23
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
414
131
57
23
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews putting green basketball court front desk breakfast and dinner full size refrigerator great place to stay two queen beds home away from home complimentary breakfast living area staff was very friendly workout room outdoor pool baseball tournament business trip shopping and restaurants first floor
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 647 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We come to Marietta each September to take continuing education classes at Life Univ. This hotel is relatively close to campus and we love to use the Hilton brand. It's feels like we're staying at home with all the amenities offered. When in Marietta, we will always choose this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Judith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

We love our neighbors at Life University! Thanks so much for choosing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Great stay, very accommodating staff, nice rooms, great breakfast. A good location with clean rooms. Overall hotel appearance very good and well maintained. A great place to relax and enjoy all the benefits that come with it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank marionh431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your loyalty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Service was great! Accommodations were the best they could be! We received a bag of complimentary water bottles upon arrival. The king bed room included a small kitchen with a stove, microwave, sink, and full refrigerator! Complimentary breakfast had a lot of variety and fresh food!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank douglaso623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thanks so much glad that you enjoyed our amenities!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

After a long day of travel the staff is so welcoming and willing to help. I had an emergency and had to check out early the staff was attentive and asked how they could help. I can't say enough about the people that makes this feel like a home away from home!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Diana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for your review. It’s awesome to see the staff assisted you with your reservations and made things easier! We hope you will visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

MapQuest & Google maps were very difficult to use due to the extensive use of the names Cobb & Barrett for various roads, boulevards, drives, parkways, etc. It was very confusing. We got lost several times and had to make circular routes, which took us back to the same point, due to this confusion. I've never had this issue before, and I have traveled on business extensively for 21 years. Your state & local governments need to fix this and change some of the names.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank timothyew347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

I apologize about your experience. Thank you for your feedback as we strive to continue to offer great service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews