We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Ranked #4 of 31 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 October 2017

The stay was outstanding. Suites are quite nice, so nice wish I had stayed longer. Staff helpful and accommodating. Quite a fulfilling breakfast. Highly recommend to others this hotel especially for families.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank tracywV6195ZN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you, yes our suites are perfect for families and the complimentary breakfast adds a great value! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (593)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 593 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017

I had a very satisfying experience staying at the Homewood Suites in Kennesaw, GA. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and stylish. My suite was spacious, clean, and comfortable. When I set up my reservation, the staff connected me with a limo service for pick up at the airport. This limo service was very good. The only problem I had was figuring out how to use the key card; another guest showed me that you must lay the key card against the lock to activate it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Valerie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thanks for your review of the property! We hope that we can be your first choice when in the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Each year we come to this hotel while we attend Life College Fall Celebration. It's just like being at home with all the amenities. The complimentary breakfast is substantial and the staff is welcoming, courteous and knowledgeable. The Suites are close to shopping and good restaurants. We love the Hilton brand and will always choose this hotel when in the Marietta area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DrJude2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

We are happy out of all the hotels, you chose ours. We hope to see you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We come to Marietta each September to take continuing education classes at Life Univ. This hotel is relatively close to campus and we love to use the Hilton brand. It's feels like we're staying at home with all the amenities offered. When in Marietta, we will always choose this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Judith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

We love our neighbors at Life University! Thanks so much for choosing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Great stay, very accommodating staff, nice rooms, great breakfast. A good location with clean rooms. Overall hotel appearance very good and well maintained. A great place to relax and enjoy all the benefits that come with it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank marionh431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your loyalty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
0.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
3.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Residence Inn Atlanta Kennesaw/Town Center
2.7 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
2.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr

Address: 905 Cobb Place Blvd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6802
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#1 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#1 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range: $159 - $312 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Atlanta Nw-Kennesaw Town Ctr Hotel Kennesaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing