We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$116
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
US$185
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$194
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Kennesaw(Kennesaw)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sleep Inn and Suites Kennesaw(Kennesaw)(Great Value!)
US$119
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveller rating
402
127
54
21
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
402
127
54
21
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtputting greenfront deskbreakfast and dinnerfull size refrigeratorgreat hotelstove topking suitea great staycomplimentary breakfasthome away from homestaff was very friendlyoutdoor poolbusiness tripbaseball tournamentshopping and restaurantsfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

The stay was outstanding. Suites are quite nice, so nice wish I had stayed longer. Staff helpful and accommodating. Quite a fulfilling breakfast. Highly recommend to others this hotel especially for families.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank tracywV6195ZN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you, yes our suites are perfect for families and the complimentary breakfast adds a great value! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I had a very satisfying experience staying at the Homewood Suites in Kennesaw, GA. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and stylish. My suite was spacious, clean, and comfortable. When I set up my reservation, the staff connected me with a limo service for pick up at the airport. This limo service was very good. The only problem I had was figuring out how to use the key card; another guest showed me that you must lay the key card against the lock to activate it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Valerie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thanks for your review of the property! We hope that we can be your first choice when in the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Each year we come to this hotel while we attend Life College Fall Celebration. It's just like being at home with all the amenities. The complimentary breakfast is substantial and the staff is welcoming, courteous and knowledgeable. The Suites are close to shopping and good restaurants. We love the Hilton brand and will always choose this hotel when in the Marietta area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DrJude2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

We are happy out of all the hotels, you chose ours. We hope to see you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We come to Marietta each September to take continuing education classes at Life Univ. This hotel is relatively close to campus and we love to use the Hilton brand. It's feels like we're staying at home with all the amenities offered. When in Marietta, we will always choose this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Judith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

We love our neighbors at Life University! Thanks so much for choosing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Great stay, very accommodating staff, nice rooms, great breakfast. A good location with clean rooms. Overall hotel appearance very good and well maintained. A great place to relax and enjoy all the benefits that come with it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank marionh431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber J, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your loyalty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews