We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
10
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First, the location is about as good as it gets. Nice views of the water and Pike’s Market and easy access to all of Downtown Seattle.

This hotel is wonderful. It has terrific charm and style. The rooms, while not large, are a great use of space with clever closets and nicely finished bathrooms. Most important, the bed and linens were really comfortable.

There’s a nice lounge area off the lobby with some music but not too loud. It worked well for our casual business meeting.

In addition the restaurant was great. Much better than expected. It’s bright inside so it looks pretty casual We had the amazing biscuits and the shrimp and grits and salmon were both terrific. Breakfast was solid — with the extra thick bacon, almost like ham it’s so thick.

While being open just over a week, things went smoothly for us with a slight hiccup at the front desk with the computer system, but nothing major.

Only issue is that parking is expensive, but I think that’s just the going rate. The valet was very friendly and professional.

Great boutique choice.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angelenoken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalihotelSeattle, General Manager at Palihotel Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share this Angel. The Palisociety brand, takes pride in producing a finely curated, aesthetically pleasing, and inviting space. We are excited that you appreciated our style. Even more so, I am happy to hear your Hart and the Hunter experience was amazing. Hopeful for your return.
Cheers,

Jeff Isenberg General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Me and a friend booked Palihotel on the long weekend simply because the unbeatable location. I was admittedly a little nervous with the very reasonable price.

However when I arrived the staff really made all the difference. “Honey” the lady at the front desk went well out of her way to be extra welcoming to some newcomers in Seattle. Making excellent recommendations for dinner, parking, and nightlife.

My only complaint would be the no parking on site, however this is Seattle and I understand. Would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank P5322RKchrisd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalihotelSeattle, General Manager at Palihotel Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

This is amazing feedback P5322RKchrisd. I am elated Honey provided you with rockstar service. Our aim is to bring forth a neighborhood-centric product at a great value.

Jeff Isenberg General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked on Expedia at very great rate so in we av little concerned. I was very surprised. Everything was just advertised. Very nice and clean. Staff was very nice.
Great design in room. And the location couldn't be better.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Eric F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalihotelSeattle, General Manager at Palihotel Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank for the review Eric. Here at Pali Seattle, we take pride in our service, local, and space. I’m glad you had a great experience. Hope to see you again soon!

Jeff Isenberg General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice hotel in a great location - close to everything, even the light rail to the airport.
The room has a special green color, which I liked, but it made the room a bit dark.
The sink was located outside the toilet, which might be good when you are two people, but I could have used a little sink in the toilet.
Slow elevator. Good bed. Very nice and helpfull staff. And yes I would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Flemming A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalihotelSeattle, General Manager at Palihotel Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Fleming,

Thank you for your response. We are happy you enjoyed the location, the aesthetic, and service. We would love to see you again!

Jeff Isenberg General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews