We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$135
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$135
View deal
Expedia.comUS$135
Curio.comUS$135
ZenHotels.comUS$150
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
18
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
1
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2021

Everything was amazing! When I first walked in I was kindly greeted and check in was quick and easy! Parking is just right across the street and you can unload upfront. The restaurant had unbelievable food and the cocktails were perfect.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank Fairtradetraveler3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David Scott, Sales at The Peregrine Omaha Downtown, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Thank you for your positive comments. We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2021

A great stayAt this Hilton curio hotel which my wife says is one of the prettiest hotels she’s ever been in and the staff is certainly going out of their way to make you feel special it’s a fine Hilton welcome when you get here and everybody from the bartender and the waiter To housekeeping who brought us a refrigerator at our request and Mr. John Hilson the manager of the property all went out of their way to feed make us feel welcome the food in the restaurant was excellent we had breakfast there and a late night snack and we had a meal there and everything was good this is what every hotel should be like

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank Coastal301136
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David Scott, Sales at The Peregrine Omaha Downtown, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Thank you for your comments!
Travel safe and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

Beautiful property. Lovely rooms with fantastic bathrooms. Very nice linens and toiletries. Friendly staff. Location is not smack dab in the middle of all the foot traffic, which I prefer, yet within walking distance of everything, Parking is a little bit of a pain, but when is it not in a city? Price point is fantastic for the quality. Hilton did this one right.

Room tip: Ask about the parking before checking in,
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mkelley2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David Scott, Sales at The Peregrine Omaha Downtown, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2021

Thank YOU!
And do come back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2021

The Peregrine is a plush and stylish experience from the moment you step into the lobby. Our room overlooked the Peregrine mural, and we enjoyed the cozy glow that the market lights gave our room after dark. We chose to stay in and have dinner at the restaurant in the lobby, and we were disappointed with the overall ambience of the restaurant as it had a cafeteria like vibe to it even though the entrees were in the $20-$40 range. The food, service and drinks were excellent though! The room was very beautifully designed, the bed was so comfortable, and even the bathroom was incredibly stylish and high end.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank zchendricks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David Scott, Sales at The Peregrine Omaha Downtown, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2021

Thank you for your detailed comments. We appreciate your critique.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2021 via mobile

I have been here several times and I have enjoyed every stay! The staff is just amazing and that just adds to the beauty of this place. The rooms vary in size but each has it’s own character. The food in the restaurant is on a small menu but literally every item I tried was absolutely delicious. And the service is amazing. Friendly and not imposing, interested but not snooty. Makes each stay so enjoyable. Big shout out to Niahn and Josh and Braedon at the bar, (and Justin and Rigo on the roof!) Cameron at the front desk and Maria, Fran and Riley during breakfast service. I will continue to stay here whenever I am in Omaha. If you want a lovely, relaxing stay that is way above your average hotel, this is the place!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Explore32430925757
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David Scott, Sales at The Peregrine Omaha Downtown, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Thank you! We'll be sure to pass on your appreciation to the team members mentioned. They will of course will be asking when you are returning to visit. Make it soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews