We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the money”
Review of A+ Buffet

A+ Buffet
Ranked #517 of 1,549 Restaurants in Omaha
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Great customer service. They kept our water always full. The lunch was a very reasonable price. We will definitely be going back. The grill is fantastic and the food is fresh and delicious. Location looks a little sketchy from the outside and there is definitely better "fine dining" in Omaha, but for the price, this is great. If you're on a budget, this is the place to go.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank npbur87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

Been going here since they opened. Always a coupon somewhere online or in the paper. Fresh meat and vegetables for the Mongolian grill and ice cream are what makes this place stand out. Quick in and out. Standard buffet food otherwise. Clean and family friendly. Great value for the money. Family owned.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2015

First off let me say that some how the best customer service my fiance and I have ever received is at this Chinese buffet. I did not think that was possible but they proved us wrong.
The food is great and the prices are even better. Amazing selection.
Clean, tasty, friendly. Don't know what else you need

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Service
1  Thank Jenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2014

Good variety Chinese buffet plus Mongolian grill, salad bar and desserts. Food is very good. Price includes beverage! $6.95 lunch, $7,95 brunch, $8.95 dinner. Tasty stuff, clean place, friendly staff, hard to beat this value.

Date of visit: December 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ebfunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We have gone to eat at this buffet many times. Food is good, and staff is very helpful. We have always been thanked for going to their buffet by the manage rand/or staff.

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Bateach3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed A+ Buffet also viewed

 

Been to A+ Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing