We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Trip.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
PricelineUS$104
Residence InnUS$104
Hotels.comUS$104
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (732)
Filter reviews
732 results
Traveller rating
536
148
28
6
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
536
148
28
6
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews federal building valet parking front desk old market area within walking distance full kitchen one bedroom suite valet service few blocks free shuttle the breakfast area hot breakfast downtown kyle gm ramp radius
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 732 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. The bed in our queen studio was very comfortable. Breakfast was your standard continental but pretty good. There is no free parking and there is no swimming pool.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sarahmR7364IU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2018

The whole experience was great from checkin to checkout. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I plan to stay here again. The valet even offered me a ride to the airport when I left. It was easy to walk to just about every location I needed to go.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Every member of the staff seemed to go out of their way to help us. They made sure we got knew what was going on in the area, where to eat and what to do. There was valet parking and a shuttle. The shuttle would drop you off and pick up which was great in a city you have never been in. Amanda and Mickey really felt like friends from the moment we met them. We stayed here at the beginning and end of our trip. It was convenient and welcoming.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lovch2o
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Lots of good stuff to say about this hotel. It is well-located, being near 2 sculpture parks and several blocks away from the Old Market. They have shuttle busses to take you anywhere within a 3 mile radius, which includes a lot of what you'll want to see. Staff are VERY friendly, in the best sense of the word. The free breakfast is exceptionally good, with really good pastries, lots of things to add to your oatmeal or cereal (? mango sauce?, but also nuts, raisins, brown sugar, much more), and a wide choice of other hot and cold items. On Monday night, they had a selection of "snacks" that served as our dinner (BBQ pulled chicken, noodles, rolls, watermelon and lemon cakes parfaits for dessert)! Very good. Elevators were very fast. 2 papers for free available (USA today and the Omaha paper). Showers were really nice and easy to use. Plenty of space in our room. There were some negatives (no place is perfect). Occasionally, noise levels were high, from police cars and the like. Woke us up once, 1 of the 3 nights we stayed. Air conditioning was hard to get exactly right. You have to either park your car at a local garage or pay $15 a night for valet parking. You have to park your car first, before the valet takes over, and you do this by backing your car into a diagonal space. This is complicated by traffic using this one-way street. If you are in a wheelchair, you need to use an elevator to get to the lobby from the entranceway. Despite these issues, I must say my wife and I enjoyed staying here and would definitely return.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Davigeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

We always stay here when we visit family! We all love this hotel! Super clean with great service and hospitality! Amanda C. at the front desk was incredible! The breakfast room is inviting and food good. Make sure to go out by the bonfire for a night cap. There’s a beautiful fountain to walk around off the fire pit patio!

Karen
St. Louis MO.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank bkmainini
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews