We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$95
View deal
Booking.com
US$95
View deal
Trip.com
US$85
View deal
HamptonUS$95
PricelineUS$95
Lol.travelUS$115
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveller rating
335
128
49
30
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
335
128
49
30
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk west side room was clean great stay pool and hot tub one night stay would definitely stay here again very nice hotel target bedding renovation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 562 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2019

We had a great stay! The adjoining rooms were great for our family. The breakfast was varied each morning of our stay and we enjoyed the pool and hot tub. It was a great location while visiting family in Omaha!

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lindsay J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2019

The room was unclean and the bathroom was dirty as well. Looked very runned down in appearance of room. Beds were the worst I've slept on. The big thing was the smell of diesel oil in the room. I wouldn't recommend staying here.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 988travelingfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2019

I was here for a funeral and needed a place by the family. Room was clean, staff was excellent and the pool was fantastic (warm) and the hot tub comfortable also. First time in Nebraska and at least the accommodations was great.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GingerBrandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2019

Love Omaha but this hotel was a very bad sleeping experience, the bed was horribly uncomfortable, won’t stay again. Had a hard time finding the hotel, was way out of the way tucked away and hard to see. Was ok checking in and out,though the room was small for a King room.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cheryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2019

Room smelled of cigarette smoke. Toilet seat needed repair. TV remote was "hit and miss" as to weather it would work. Mold/dirt at base of shower. The breakfast/breakfast area and food were excellent.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank davebrendak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews