We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Satisfied”
Review of Baja Romantica

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baja Romantica
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Bosa
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

We stopped here for one night before heading back home. Our room was nice and clean just a bathroom was a but loudy. But very goos value for money. Reception was open nonstop and stuff was very helpful.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank kristinar304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (207)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 207 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

The room was very comfortable with large balcony and beautiful views. Roberta the receptionist was very helpful with arranging a visit to the doctor in town. The waiters were also very attentive and Vincent the owner was also very amiable. Good location near to the beach. Altogether a very enjoyable experience!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a big balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peterkeeble33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Nice and clean room with an amazing terrace and harbor's view, great breakfast, kind people at the reception: overall very good price per value. The beach is 10 min walking distance. We will definitely come back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank 123luly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

A lovely hotel with very friendly staff and owner. The views from the hotel are beautiful. Location is great: a 5 min walk from the beach. We went to have dinner at the Pischedda restaurant in Bosa, which has the same owner. Instead of having to call a taxi, the owner drove us to the restaurant and after the lovely dinner, one of the cooks of the restaurant drove us back. What a service! We would recommend Baja Romantica.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank suus550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Dont get confused with number of stars - in Sardinia they doesn't represent the same level of standard as in large EU cities. This hotel was the best we have slept in within our trip on island. Bed was comfy, WiFi efficient, A/C worked and great surprise was fridge in the room. We have been upgraded to better room than we paid which we are thankful for. Variety of breakfast was larger than in other hotels. It has large parking lot and is close to the beach. Staff was friendly and helpfull. Would come again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ksebea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bosa
1.8 km away
Hotel Palazzo Sa Pischedda Bosa
0.6 km away
Isola Rossa Resort
Isola Rossa Resort
#2 of 15 in Bosa
190 reviews
0.9 km away
Mannu Hotel
Mannu Hotel
#3 of 15 in Bosa
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Corte Fiorita
Corte Fiorita
#4 of 15 in Bosa
207 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Al Gabbiano
Hotel Al Gabbiano
#7 of 15 in Bosa
104 reviews
31.9 km away
Villa Las Tronas Hotel  & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baja Romantica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baja Romantica

Address: Via C.Colombo | Snc, 08013 Bosa, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Oristano > Bosa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Bosa
Price Range: $92 - $366 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Baja Romantica 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel Baja Romantica is recently built (2009).It is beautifully positioned on the small tourist port of Bosa Marina,encased in the valley of the river Temo. It is only five minutes’ walk from the beach and 1 km from the old town. It offers free Internet, free parking, satellite TV and air-conditioned in rooms with panoramic views.Wide and comfortable rooms in typical Mediterranean style. Each room is equipped by safe and dryer,minibar is available on request;rooms en-suite/private facilietes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baja Romantica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing