We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel with rooms in multiple buildings”
Review of Corte Fiorita

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Corte Fiorita
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Bosa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 October 2017

We arrived without a reservation and the receptionist was extremely helpful and friendly, taking us to see the rooms in one of the other buildings in town. Nice room, clean and with a big bathroom. Walked back to the main building for breakfast, but its only a few minutes. Overall a good stay and we would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian-SK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 206 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Beautiful main building by the river, where the nice breakfast is served in a small outdoor room (good breakfast with all necessary things and really good cappuccino). The other buildings (4 of them) are in the old town a couple of hundred meters away. Very nice reception and we, and our luggage, were driven to our room with a cool mini buggy. Perfect since you are not allowed to drive in all of the streets. The room was spacious for 3, with very nice vaults in the ceiling and renovated very stylishly. A tiny balcony facing a little square. Good AC.
You can park along the river for free or in a parking area with fees.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jenny Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

2 days with family in a 3 bed room. Room was just in the middle of the old town. Large room with nice bathroom, good beds. This is not a fancy hotel, but you get a good deal for 75EUR a night, including great location, breakfast and friendly staff. There are not so many hotels around Bosa, and I can recommend this unless you are looking for luxury (which I do not think you will find in Bosa).

Room Tip: From what we could see I think they are all in the old town, which is were you want to be!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank N0ggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

A very vintagy hotel located in the heart of Bona. We had a great room with a roofterasse. The view was amazing. There is no wifi and the tv didn't work. Not a luxury hotel. Everything is very squeaky and robust, but thats part of the charm. They had an extremely nice staff that gave us great insider tips to discovering the real Sardinia. The breakfast is simple, but the coffee and the croissants were so good that it made up for it. Aircordition was perfect, and the room was very spacious. A great stay!

Room Tip: Charming, great location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank goethebae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Lovely hotel with very good service, the hotel is in three buildings in the old part of Bosa,
The room is simple with a good bathroom, cleaning especially, the building we stayed in was very quiet with a good restaurant on the square.
The only lack is internet WFI in the rooms.
The town is a lovely Sardinian town with proximity to the beach

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank moffe2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bosa hotels
0.3 km away
Hotel Palazzo Sa Pischedda Bosa
0.3 km away
S' Ammentu
S' Ammentu
#5 of 15 in Bosa
113 reviews
1.5 km away
Isola Rossa Resort
Isola Rossa Resort
#2 of 15 in Bosa
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Baja Romantica
Baja Romantica
#10 of 15 in Bosa
206 reviews
0.9 km away
Mannu Hotel
Mannu Hotel
#3 of 15 in Bosa
128 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel Al Gabbiano
Hotel Al Gabbiano
#7 of 15 in Bosa
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corte Fiorita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corte Fiorita

Address: Via Lungo Temo de Gasperi 45, 08013 Bosa, Sardinia, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Oristano > Bosa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Bosa
Price Range: $78 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Corte Fiorita 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Corte Fiorita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corte Fiorita Bosa
Corte Fiorita Hotel Bosa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing