We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dlving”
Review of Dawn Diving

Dawn Diving
Ranked #1 of 8 Tours in Qawra
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: As a PADI 5 star dive centre, we are based in Malta, surrounded by the clear, warm Mediterranean Sea. Recreational, technical and now Disabled Diver training courses at levels suitable for the complete beginner right through to instructor. Also over 30 specialty courses available for your continued education.
Reviewed 24 September 2017

My experience of Dawn Dlving was that they were very professional friendly and reassuring being a novice they made me feel very comfortable

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank johntaylor2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor P, Owner at Dawn Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Hi John
Thanks for your review of Dawn Diving. Congratulations on completing your Padi Discover Scuba diving experience with us and we hope to see you again for more diving fun.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (328)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 328 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2017

Dawn Diving provides excellent training in PADI courses from beginner to instructor. The courses taught are done on mainly an individual basis in a way which suits the customer. Brilliant instructors bring out the best of a customers diving experience.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Damien L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor P, Owner at Dawn Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Hi Damien
Many thanks for your review of Dawn Diving and congratulations on completing your Padi Open water course, Padi Adventure Diver course and Padi Peak performance bouyancy specialty. You were an awesome student. Looking forward to more training and pleasure dives with you buddy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

We have dived with Dawn Diving on a number of occasions before.
The experience this time was as we expected it to be.
Trevor, Jane and Nick are thoroughly professional with a great sense of humour. Still being a bit of a novice - the confidence that these 3 people inspire in you is greatly appreciated.
The diving was superb.
We will be back!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Doyle8986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor P, Owner at Dawn Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Hi Keith, Many and Lesley
Thanks for your great review of Dawn Diving and lovely to see you again. It was a great 2 weeks with lots of catching up and great diving. See you all next year for more fun in the sea and sun.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Another great Trip, thanks for booking the lovely warm weather for us!.
Dives in clear water with Big Trev makes a perfect break. Longest dive achieved of 61 mins and no it wasn't in the swallows!.
Thanks again Big Trev and Janey (not Janet this time!)

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Cathryn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor P, Owner at Dawn Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Hi Cathryn and Andy
Thanks for your lovely review of Dawn Diving and a pleasure as always to dive with you guys. Well done on your diving achievements this time, looking forward to seeing you both again next spring. love Jane xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Dawn diving were excellent from the beginning. They were quick to respond to my queries and were very informative about the dive.
On the day of the dive, they were organised and efficient in setting up and getting us all in the water. Our dive guide Jane was patient, keen to talk us through the dive plan and open to any questions we had. The best dive guide I've ever had!
I would thoroughly recommend diving with the Dawn Diving team!

Thank Frances H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor P, Owner at Dawn Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Hi Frances
Many thanks for your lovely review of Dawn Diving. We are so happy you enjoyed your days diving with us and we hope to dive with you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dawn Diving also viewed

Mellieha, Island of Malta
Bugibba, Island of Malta
 
Mellieha, Island of Malta
Bugibba, Island of Malta
 

Been to Dawn Diving? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing