We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$46
View deal
PricelineUS$46
Trip.comUS$48
StayForLong
Destinia.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
63
13
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
63
13
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop infinity pool newly built hotel side sea view room traditional maltese romantic getaway shampoo and conditioner freshly cooked eggs coffee tea making facilities cakes and pastries new build beautiful hotel i highly recommend this hotel breakfast staff breakfast is served rooms are big hotel experience plug sockets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2021

Had a brilliant time here in The Seaview Hotel, the staff were very friendly, courteous and helpful. The rooms were very spacious and clean, The hotel was in a perfect location near the beach and near to Tourist St. I recommend staying here and we will be staying here again. Thank you to all the staff .

Room tip: Rooms were great cleaned everyday and it was just perfect.
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chr1so1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert Schembri, General Manager at Seaview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to convey your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us. As an esteemed guest of ours we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and satisfied with the service provided during your stay with us.
Once again, I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We all look forward to welcome you again with us in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Gilbert Schembri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2021

Beautiful hotel, staff were very accommodating and very friendly. We had a lovely time despite the weather. Rooms very nice and spacious. Rooftop pool and views were stunning. Breakfast was delicious, vast variety to cater for all needs. Cocktails were yummy. Will be back. Would recommend.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tdp75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert Schembri, General Manager at Seaview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very positive review following your recent stay here with us at the Seaview Hotel Malta. It will be a delight to share such positive comments with the teams. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Gilbert Schembri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2021

This new hotel offered a perfect getaway stay that kept up with every standard.

The room was very nice with unobstructed sea views. The staff is extremely friendly and professional as they make you feel at home. The reception staff was also very helpful and accommodating to our needs. We also appreciated the letter written by the Hotel management welcoming us to their hotel.

The indoor pool area is very nice and also heated, however it lacks space for more than 3 couples as loungers were limited. The outdoor pool area is quite adequate and gives you a wide view over the sea side. The offers available for both food and drinks are quite good incentives for guests.

Given that it was built and opened only recently, the design and infrastructure are still new and hopefully it is kept running with high standards.

I have no complaints with regards to this hotel's service. However, during the weekend evenings, we could hear music coming from nearby places even with the balcony door closed.

I will be visiting again as it was a great experience.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marijamt123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert Schembri, General Manager at Seaview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Dear Marija,

First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments.

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Seaview Hotel Malta. All the staff strived to provide you with a memorable stay and I am delighted to hear that yours was unforgettable.

Our entire team hopes to see you again very soon in.

Kind Regards,

Gilbert Schembri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2021

I stayed at the hotel twice since its opening this year and I will visit again. The staff is extremely friendly and attentive. The hotel is very clean and the decor is very nice. Breakfast is very good and has a wide selection. The location is in the heart of Bugibba, facing the sea and St Paul's Islands. Despite being on a main road however rooms are soundproof. This hotel is an excellent value for money.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank T1642YXstephanies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert Schembri, General Manager at Seaview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2021

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to review Seaview Hotel Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay.

Thank you very much for your comments and for mentioning so positively the service you received, in particular the attention you received from our team members.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours Sincerely,

Gilbert Schembri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2021 via mobile

This hotel is just superb, the location is great with it’s view over St Paul’s bay.
The staff are all super friendly, the hotel and the rooms very clean.
Breakfast is very tasty and with lot of choice. The rooftop pool is very nice and in case of cold or rainy westher one can use the heated indoor pool. What a wonderful hotel :)

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jack_lienden
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert Schembri, General Manager at Seaview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2021

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to read reviews like yours which show that we are doing the right things to create memorable experiences.
There is nothing I would like to add to your excellent review besides a sincere "Thank you" and that I hope we will welcome you again at the Seaview Hotel Malta.

Kind Regards
Gilbert Schembri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews