We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Trip.com
US$19
View deal
Hotels.comUS$21
TravelocityUS$21
eDreamsUS$20
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (630)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveller rating
109
226
149
73
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
109
226
149
73
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full english sea view roof terrace clean towels small hotel your doorstep just returned from a week clean hotel bugibba square restaurants and bars kettle cleaners promenade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 630 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

Basic. Spotless clean. Lovely staff. No frills just a totally adequate hotel. I loved it. So central. Near to everything. It’s quiet. One minute from Bugibba square. Rooms cleaned every day. With clean towels every day. Definitely will stay again. They let us borrow beach towels. Which they washed and gave clean ones. Beautiful room and shower room. Very spacious.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lorrainebells
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2020 via mobile

Very clean room. Cups and a kettle but no tea or coffee provided.
Breakfast a bit disappointing. No choice offered and no cereal. Handy for shops and all amenities but not somewhere I would visit again

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank suewright54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2020

Just returned from a week at The Relax Inn in St Pauls Bay and have already emailed the manager to book again (hopefully) for Oct. Its not five stars but perfectly adequate and a good 3 star hotel right in the centre of St Pauls Bay with everything you need literally on your doorstep. Lovely and clean hotel, rooms are clean and modern and all staff we encountered very friendly. My only gripe was you couldn't get toast for breakfast? Very strange.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Graeme W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2020

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, especially considering that the price was not high at all. Marija from the restaurant was very, very kind and helped us a lot with advises about possible trips. She is a very nice person.

For a 3 days vacation I can recommend this place.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jays684
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2020 via mobile

Bought one week at the minimal price of 145€ was very very economical and clean, we liked a lot the breakfasts with our best friend Maria that recommend us a lot of places to visit, also being very friendly and helpful (thanks a lot mommy!). Anyway the bedroom was clean very well every day.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank alvisezambello_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews