We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$53
View deal
PricelineUS$53
Booking.comUS$53
Hotels.comUS$53
TravelocityUS$53
CheapTicketsUS$53
Orbitz.comUS$53
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveller rating
384
254
59
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
384
254
59
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool self catering the bus family run on site shop one bedroom apartment laundry room sea view air con a couple of minutes walk living area bars and restaurants great holiday central location ceiling fan these apartments family holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 729 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2021

From the time we checked to the time we left nothing was too much bother.
Our room was lovely and clean and had everything we needed, in fact it looked as if no-one had stayed in it previously. The beds were comfy, with just sheets but personally I would have liked a small blanket or throw. There was A/C in both the bedroom and living room, operated separately and easily.
We only had breakfast once and we weren’t very impressed with it but we were SC anyway, so got our own.
The roof top pool area is lovely but the pool is really only a plunge pool, although it was very welcome. There is also an indoor pool which looked lovely but we wanted the sun!
The hotel is in a good position, 2 minutes from the seafront, up a medium sized hill.
There are plenty of bars and restaurants in the square which is 5-10 walk along the seafront.
If I came back to Malta I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank verderose
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2021

What a brilliant place, staff very friendly and helpful nothing is to much for them , rooms are bright and cool and very clean ,beds are comfortable , breakfast plenty of variety , pool area is good plenty of sunbeds and then there's the sun deck my favourite place great views out to St pauls island and Comino with Gozo in the background , Sunseeker's is in a great location for shops bars and restaurants , bus station is only a few mins walk , Sunseekers is also disable /pushchair friendly I enjoyed my stay there so much I will be booking again

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank winter594
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2021 via mobile

Just arrived back from a great weeks holiday, the apartment and the complex was immaculate,the pool area was small but adequate enough and never crowded it was ideal for relaxing and soaking up the sun. Neville and his sister helped me to sort out and print off my paper work for my return to England, I would definitely return and recommend this place to anyone looking for a great place in a good location

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank okideb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

We stayed here recently and our first visit to Malta. The hotel was nice. We stayed Self catering which had more than enough equipment in the apartment to cater for this. Very clean and spacious. The aircon was very loud which sadly left us with broken sleep most nights but we managed. The on-site shop was not available due to covid 19. The bar up on the roof was only available for breakfast if you wanted drinks during the day you had to go to the ground floor bar. The pool was nice although we only used it a couple of days as it was very quiet no music no amenities just the sunbeds and pool. Didn’t find the laundry room so can’t comment if that was available. Front desk staff was very nice and polite/friendly.
We wouldn’t return to Malta as it wasn’t a place we enjoyed but if someone asked me where to stay I would definitely recommend the sunseeker

Room tip: Not a lot of parking
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shazb09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

Neville on reception was very helpful. Apartments everything you could need. Pool on roof only small but adequate. The only negative was the road leading down to the apartment had some dodgy looking apartments. Sat on balcony and saw some undesirable looking people going in and out

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Springwaterclose
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews