We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

I came to this hotel on a recommendation from a family friend and I was beyond pleased with the friendly men at the front desk. They were very helpful with my questions. The room was spotless and overall,a great atmosphere.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank pokemontamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MASIH A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

I am happy to hear you were satisfied with your stay. Out team's goal is to provide each and everyone of our valued guest with a pleasant experience. Our front desk representatives are always ready to answer any questions you may have 24/7. We appreciated your feedback and hope to see you back at our Manassas location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (320)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 320 reviews

Reviewed 28 November 2017

I am a disabled veteran. Thus every where I travel I need handicap facilities. I always request at reservation and then assure through follow-up call with hotel. Despite doing this, and being assured of our reservation request, upon arrival it had not been honored.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank E767SJjohnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MASIH A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear E767Sjohnd,

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. I can only assume this was an error in the reservation system since we try our best to accommodate each and everyone of our guest and fulfill all guest's requests. I appreciate your feedback since it helps us improve our service. We hope you would give us another chance to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

This hotel is consistently friendly, clean and convenient to a lot of other places in the area. Hard to beat the value and experience for the price. I don't believe we have stayed at another hotel where we slept so good - very comfortable beds!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Terri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MASIH A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

I am happy to hear you were satisfied with your stay. Out team's goal is to provide each and everyone of our valued guest with a pleasant experience. Our front desk representatives are always ready to answer any questions you may have 24/7. We appreciated your feedback and hope to see you back at our Manassas location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

I stayed two nights and was originally attracted to this hotel because if their pet friendly policy. Not only was it completely pet friendly but the hotel had a nice decor, friendly staff and was very clean. I would definitely stay again and will try other La Quinta locations in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank evem377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MASIH A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear evem377,

I am happy to hear you were satisfied with your stay. It’s our commitment to serve our guest and always exceed their expectations. We make it our goal to provide each and everyone of our guest with a pleasant experience from the moment you check in until the moment you check-out. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

This was a stop over before we started our long weekend in DC. We checked in with ease, the lobby was super clean. We went to the room and found it to be super clean including the bedding. The rooms are not spectacular but they are nice. The beds are comfortable and it was a nice quiet, restful sleep. The complementary breakfast was really nice with eggs, waffles and bacon with a pretty good selection of other items. The only complaint is the heating in the room, it is pre set at tempatures and we had to actually use the air conditioning because it was 78 degrees in the room. Once we figured it out it was very comfortable. I would recommend this facility.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 630dwaynep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MASIH A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear 630dwaynep

Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites as your as one of your stops while vising DC. I am happy to hear you were satisfied during your stay and that we meet your expectation. We make it our goal to provide each and everyone of our valued guest with a pleasant experience. We hope to see you again during your next visit !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
1.2 km away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
1 km away
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Manassas
Hampton Inn Manassas
#1 of 20 in Manassas
555 reviews
1.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
1.1 km away
Residence Inn Manassas Battlefield Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas

Address: 6950 Nova Way, Manassas, VA 20109-2372 (Formerly Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Price Range: $109 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Quinta Inn and Suites Manassas, off I-66, is near Prince Williams Convention Center, George Mason University, Novant Health Prince Williams Campus, Micron Technology, ATCC, Able Equipment, Atlantic foods, Atlantic Research, Eli Lilly, Lockheed Martin, Martin-Brower, and Fort Belvoir. Rooms feature refrigerator and microwave. Enjoy free Ultra Fast wireless internet, daily free Bright Side Breakfast, free parking, indoor pool, and business and fitness centers. Nonsmoking. Pets stay free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing