- Free Wifi
- Free Parking
The hallways stunk from a strange odor. In the room the lighting was poor. Direction signs for the room were not presented
Sorry about the experience you had. We are currently under renovation and will be tackling all the items you mentioned. We hope you'll consider staying with us again soon.
Bed sheets were not changed before our stay. We found a used condom by the headboard the following morning.