We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$194
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
24
29
53
50
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
29
53
50
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot showerjimmy buffet concertshopping and restaurantsbed was comfortableclean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

The hallways stunk from a strange odor. In the room the lighting was poor. Direction signs for the room were not presented

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank kevinhZ2927BL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manassas-I66, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Manassas Battlefield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Hi Kevin,

Sorry about the experience you had. We are currently under renovation and will be tackling all the items you mentioned. We hope you'll consider staying with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Bed sheets were not changed before our stay. We found a used condom by the headboard the following morning.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jaimeb193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews