We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank You Trisha”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Thought we had booked a king suite with whirlpool tub using priceline, however that wasn't the case. I called the front desk to inquire about it and was given instructions on how to fix it. I went to do what i was told and before i could, Trisha from the front desk called my room to tell me she would move us to the room with the whirlpool free of charge. Great customer service. The room was very clean and smelt great.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank justme72387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (347)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 347 reviews

Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

I travel a lot and I stay in hotels sometimes more than I care to. However, this time I was pleasantly surprised that my eight days and seven nights turned out to be okay. The staff was friendly and professional and the room was comfortable. I wish the hotel would offer complementary bottles of water. The breakfast offered in the morning had a decent variety of items and everything was tasty. The printer in the business center was severely low on toner. I give two-thumbs up to housekeeping for doing an outstanding jobs on the room everyday. I’ll come back

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Big_Globe_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Stopped here mostly for pets and indoor pool! Greeter was kind and helpful. Read the policy on pets nothing over 50 pounds and two 100+ pound dogs walked by! No one picked up their poop of their animal so it was impossible to walk my dog. The pool had worms in it and it looked dirty and unsanitary. Did not let my girls swim. Pool deck is filthy too.
Pretty sure my sheets were not changed but didn’t want to open the door and leave room unless it was an emergency. There were men staying there that are in town building power lines...lots reeked like alcohol and visibly drunk. Not a place for women or families right now. Needs a clean up!!! Won’t stay there again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank kkjurek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

We had a terrific 2 night stay. Our room was clean, comfortable and very nice. There were tons of outlets for charging, a refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast was included and we were impressed with the selection. It was kept well stocked right up till closing. The staff was helpful and pleasant and the location convenient. We qould definitely stay again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Denisecabana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Walked in & was promptly greeted
W/positive energy. Tricha made me feel welcome As I continued my stay, Elsa and Maram made sure my stay was comfortable. Stress free. Worry free. Very clean atmosphere

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Biggss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manassas hotels
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Manassas - Battlefield
1.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Manassas
Hampton Inn Manassas
#1 of 20 in Manassas
555 reviews
0.6 km away
Best Western Battlefield Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Address: 7350 Williamson Blvd, Manassas, VA 20109-2619
Region: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Manassas
#4 Family Hotel in Manassas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Manassas
Price Range: $104 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Manassas
Comfort Suites Manassas
Manassas Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing