We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
233
88
36
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
88
36
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk choice hotels lobby area waffles indoor pool large room stay there again convenient location exercise room enjoyed my stay concert venue booked this hotel night's sleep hot breakfast beds were comfortable very nice hotel great customer service
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Thought we had booked a king suite with whirlpool tub using priceline, however that wasn't the case. I called the front desk to inquire about it and was given instructions on how to fix it. I went to do what i was told and before i could, Trisha from the front desk called my room to tell me she would move us to the room with the whirlpool free of charge. Great customer service. The room was very clean and smelt great.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank justme72387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

I travel a lot and I stay in hotels sometimes more than I care to. However, this time I was pleasantly surprised that my eight days and seven nights turned out to be okay. The staff was friendly and professional and the room was comfortable. I wish the hotel would offer complementary bottles of water. The breakfast offered in the morning had a decent variety of items and everything was tasty. The printer in the business center was severely low on toner. I give two-thumbs up to housekeeping for doing an outstanding jobs on the room everyday. I’ll come back

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Big_Globe_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Stopped here mostly for pets and indoor pool! Greeter was kind and helpful. Read the policy on pets nothing over 50 pounds and two 100+ pound dogs walked by! No one picked up their poop of their animal so it was impossible to walk my dog. The pool had worms in it and it looked dirty and unsanitary. Did not let my girls swim. Pool deck is filthy too.
Pretty sure my sheets were not changed but didn’t want to open the door and leave room unless it was an emergency. There were men staying there that are in town building power lines...lots reeked like alcohol and visibly drunk. Not a place for women or families right now. Needs a clean up!!! Won’t stay there again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kkjurek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

We had a terrific 2 night stay. Our room was clean, comfortable and very nice. There were tons of outlets for charging, a refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast was included and we were impressed with the selection. It was kept well stocked right up till closing. The staff was helpful and pleasant and the location convenient. We qould definitely stay again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Denisecabana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Walked in & was promptly greeted
W/positive energy. Tricha made me feel welcome As I continued my stay, Elsa and Maram made sure my stay was comfortable. Stress free. Worry free. Very clean atmosphere

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Biggss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews